Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of General bit whetstone WA red No. 1

General bit whetstone WA red No. 1
Sales Price: 11.22 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 18 customer reviews ]
Polishing finish of press mold parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 14:42:46
I have ordered many times repeatedly. Every time Monotaro says it is cheaper than purchasing where I bought it from.
This review is about item#7699596.
Grinding band saw teeth
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 17:44:35
I want a size of about 180 mm if I can. The feeling of the stone looks good.
This review is about item#7699544.
Two-head grinder stone
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 20:11:56
I use it to sharpen the grass cutter blade (bamboo blade). I think that it fits the blade with a smooth grinding comfort. I also wanted to buy the same thing next time.
This review is about item#39474102.
Polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 14:58:24
I did not put it in a nearby shop, so it was good. Usability is good
This review is about item#06727393.
Kitchen knife
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 08:58:15
I attached it to the desktop grinder I got. I had a pleasant answer when listening after calling without knowing the hole diameter. Employee training is good evidence.
This review is about item#06727375.
Byte grinding
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-25 10:54:20
Although the product itself is good, packing was overly inappropriate and was brought into contact with a different type of whetstone we bought together and partly missing and delivered.
This review is about item#07699571.
Stainless steel parts polishing
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-03 21:54:16
I hope this size will be available in white as well as red.
This review is about item#08134131.
Sharpening 4WD mower
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-03 13:02:12
Although feeling of use is normal, the regional mass merchandisers were saved because there was no wheel with a hole diameter of 19.05.
This review is about item#08134113.
Bite mold
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-17 14:05:49
Although it was used for lathe and bite molding, it is easy to use with minimal heat generation and reduction of grinding stones! Although it is a replacement from another company's product, I am very satisfied. It is recommended.
This review is about item#08134156.
Grinder work = Sharpen a stainless steel bar.
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-07 06:44:21
Stable quietness when attached to a desk grinder and rotated is very good. It can be cut considerably efficiently, so it is satisfactory enough. I think that it is quite excellent as a grindstone. I also feel a little soft to shave stainless steel, the amount of scrape has increased.
This review is about item#39474102.
Grind work
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-18 13:07:25
Is pleased.
This review is about item#08134366.
It is used for polishing of tools and others.
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-06 12:56:22
I am satisfied with the performance as expected.
This review is about item#06727393.
Surface polishing.
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-30 17:07:03
Since I purchased the same specification as what I usually use, there is no problem.
This review is about item#07699596.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
GC grinding stone (No. 1)
WA grinding wheel (No. 1)
Wa Whetstone, White
Generic use bit whetstone A
Grinding Wheel
A grinding wheel (No. 1)
SG Wheels
Flat-shaped grinding wheel 85A
Grinding Wheel WA
Flat-shaped grinding wheel DA