Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Clear Plate

Clear Plate
Sales Price: 2.01 SGD
Review Rating: 4.07
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 1
3 star 6
2 star 5
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 30 customer reviews ]
During welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 17:28:02
It is inexpensive and the quality is also good, I will purchase it next time as a repeat item.
This review is about item#8159584.
Welding glasses
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 15:21:57
Anyway. We plan to use it in the future. I will get it so it will arrive soon
This review is about item#8159584.
It might be surprisingly surprising
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 20:36:50
It seems that adhesion of spatter seems to be small, but there seems to be little adhesion of fumes of smoke, although it does not know COSPA with glass, it may be useful for outdoor work etc.
This review is about item#8159584.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 09:21:57
very good. I can not afford any spirit at all.
This review is about item#8159584.
Protection of light shielding glass
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-15 21:56:19
By replacing it with white glass, the fogging surface got lighter and the work became easier
This review is about item#08159584.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 07:59:59
It is easy to see
This review is about item#08159584.
Curing of light shielding filter
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-30 16:16:37
It does not adhere as spatter admits. As I have many tentative work and on-site work, I am very thankful that it will not break even if I drop it by any chance.
This review is about item#08159584.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-22 22:00:25
It will be 2.3 days for semiautomatic welding, but no sputter is attached. I thought about changing from white glass to here
This review is about item#08159584.
Co2 welding
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 16:10:43
I feel that adhesion of sputters is less than glass. However, it is cloudy with Hume or something. There is no cracking due to handling of the face. Light weight and very good feeling
This review is about item#08159584.
Electrical welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-24 15:00:45
I switched so far because it became rude with long-term use. It comes cloudy with fume, but wiping it is okay. How much later I have.
This review is about item#08159584.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-17 21:54:30
It is sputtered and it does not break. Just turning it a bit and gradually turning yellow It will improve if there is more ◎
This review is about item#08159584.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-13 09:59:21
Sputtering was difficult and cost reduction was achieved.
This review is about item#08159584.
Welding shielding surfaces
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-25 22:30:37
Unlike glass, sputtering does not arrive at all and workability is very good. Although scratches are slightly attached, it can be used for many days repeatedly if you clean Hume. However, it is quite difficult to stick with a tape to the type where the lens surface of the mask is curved because it is thick. ◎ If the thickness is a bit thinner and the price is about half ◎.
This review is about item#08159584.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-13 06:04:32
I think that it is not broken even if it falls accidentally, because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#08159584.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-26 16:55:01
Since it is a consumable item, it is cheap and it is saved.
This review is about item#08159584.
Attach to the welding surface
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-13 16:00:50
The price is also cheap and sputtering is light, and it is light.
This review is about item#08159584.
Building Hardware Production
5
From Japan
On 2009-03-29 17:38:15
It is long-lasting because it does not crack lightly.
This review is about item#08159584.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2007-12-10 20:45:52
Policas were surprised at this price. Besides, although price increase notification has been entered from the supplier so far, it was still published in the hundred-one-corner section, and I bought it all together now.
This review is about item#08159584.
1