Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Welding Handshield

Welding Handshield
Sales Price: 20.60 SGD
Review Rating: 4.04
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 7
3 star 2
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
I can not think of other uses than welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 11:36:03
It is cheaper than the local materials and it arrives quickly and it is useful.
This review is about item#8159575.
During welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 16:50:18
Even if it gets wet, it will be useful when working outside. It is more appreciated if it can be used as a covering face.
This review is about item#8159575.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 19:10:19
Repeat order. Last time I bought it for the site but this time I bought it for the factory!
This review is about item#8159575.
Welding operation
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 12:23:30
It was very easy, so I got it. I will buy it if I have another chance.
This review is about item#8159575.
When provisional
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-12 15:43:58
When bringing it to the site Advantage not to deform Advantage of opening a hole when placing a welding rod by mistake during work
This review is about item#8159575.
Welding operation
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 17:46:11
There is no problem for the amount to use, but the bezel portion of the glass is weak.
This review is about item#8159575.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 20:23:41
You can use it without any problem except glass replacement takes a bit of time.
welding
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 16:23:06
It was nice to be lighter than I expected. You can use it with confidence because the side is covered unexpectedly deeply
This review is about item#8159575.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 16:20:15
To the price, no particular problem
This review is about item#08159575.
Welding operation
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 15:09:53
It is OK to use properly for the price range but it is a difficult point if the welding stick or the like hits it and the hole becomes empty
This review is about item#08159575.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-21 14:48:51
Very well for the price, I would like to continue using it in the future.
This review is about item#08159575.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-28 00:26:13
It was able to be used without problems, this price is cheap
This review is about item#08159575.
Eye protection during electric welding
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-18 11:26:29
Easy to use. It is easy to see
This review is about item#08159575.
welding
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-10 13:38:50
It is difficult to use because glass exchange surface is a front, you can not make a glass reserve.
This review is about item#08159575.
Welding operation
1
From Japan
On 2014-02-11 11:36:33
I thought plastic material was bad when I saw the product. As the example seems to be made in China It is going to the garbage can not use unusable glass clamping nail with one use. It is convinced whether the welding surface from old days is like this as well.
This review is about item#08159575.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-12 07:46:15
I want the glass to be on without problem
This review is about item#08159575.
welding
2
From Japan
On 2012-05-05 07:13:40
Welding is not an item used by a professional person. The surface melts by sputtering. Glass suppression is poor. It can be used for DIY.
Used for arc welding.
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-01 17:59:25
I like it because it is cheap and so strong.
This review is about item#08159575.
Welding operation
4
From Japan
On 2012-03-12 20:58:50
It is safe to have parts of glass holders for the time the glass holding claw broke.
This review is about item#08159575.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-15 18:55:50
light
This review is about item#08159575.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
White Glass, Transparent
Welding Plate
Clear Plate
Hand Held Mask for Welding
Shade Glass
Welding Mask for Handy 5001
Hand Welding Surface
Welding Surface Circular Surface Type C
Welding Surface Circular Surface Type H
Poly Handoshi - field
Hand Shield