Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Stretch Film 15-Micron 300-mm Width

Stretch Film 15-Micron 300-mm Width
Sales Price: 17.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.27
104 Customer Reviews
5 star 58
4 star 25
3 star 14
2 star 5
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 104 Reviews
Pallet loading
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 15:08:43
I want a strongness when the cylinder gets wet. Afterwards I would like to lower the price according to the frequency of use
This review is about item#6858101.
Used to prevent collapse when packing products when shipping
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 09:24:33
Adhesion is good, but it may be cut off while rolling
This review is about item#6858101.
When transporting fruits and vegetables, it is used when transporting relatively light things.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 14:45:42
Since the thickness of the stretch film is thin, it is used for transporting vegetables of light fruits and vegetables, when transporting heavy loads, on the ground plane of luggage and luggage, at the joint of upper and lower boxes After wrapping the stretch film strongly, we reinforce it by wrapping it from the top with a thick stretch film (500 mm width) from above and use it to prevent the load from collapsing. If you are transporting a heavy load, you'd better buy a thicker one. d = (^ o ^) = b
This review is about item#35116487.
Load collapse prevention,
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 20:31:01
Because it is used for collapse prevention, I found this product where I was looking for cheap one. The thickness is so thick that it is strong and satisfying.
This review is about item#6858101.
Tire protection
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 18:25:00
I am protecting it by winding around the tire of the motorcycle after running on the circuit. It is a good feeling.
This review is about item#35116487.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 12:55:39
I bought it for packing when sending my package at home delivery. The size is 300 mm, but for home use it is good size and good handling. I thought that I would not use it like this, but actually it got useless and it felt sooner than I thought. I will repeat again.
This review is about item#35116487.
Packaging operation
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 09:16:28
I can not say because I never used any other company's products, but I guess there are only a few tears at 15 microns? I felt that.
This review is about item#35116487.
Packing of products
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 16:29:45
Both cost merit and ease of use are OK I would like a thing with 200 mm width and 250 mm width
This review is about item#6858101.
When packing
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 14:35:19
I used it regularly. I hope the cheap price is cheap
This review is about item#35116487.
Product protection
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 14:48:58
Although it is handy to protect from dirt and dust Disadvantages that films are difficult to stick together
This review is about item#6858101.
It was used for prototype production, the width was exactly right.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 19:04:03
This width and thickness are useful for easy processing in the foundation of prototype production. It was good as it is transparent and cheap price.
This review is about item#35116487.
When packing goods
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 12:34:58
I used stretch film for the first time. I thought that it was the same as rap, but it was good, as it gained good growth and strength.
This review is about item#35116487.
packing
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 12:53:18
I bought a box but I had one that did not cling. Overall adhesion is bad.
This review is about item#6858101.
Packing comic books
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 17:33:00
I purchased it for packing comic books. There was not a good size in other shops, good sized here is good.
This review is about item#35116487.
Packing goods and protecting tires
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 17:51:03
The elongation is also very good and very easy to use. It is very easy to use because it can be torn off even when cutting.
This review is about item#35116487.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 23:48:31
Function has no problem. I am happy to have a handle that can be wrapped with one hand like a hand type
This review is about item#35116487.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 19:53:02
It is useful for packing irregularly shaped items, 500 mm ended in an obstruction and 100 mm rolling was difficult, this was just a good width, this width is not placed in the home center so it is saved It was.
This review is about item#35116487.
Item shipping time
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 14:40:00
I think that it was good because it can be used regardless of the size of the product.
This review is about item#35116487.
For packing
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 19:59:56
It is an ordinary stretch film. Especially different from other companies.
This review is about item#6858101.
During machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 17:02:55
Although it is used at the time of machine shipment and shipment of parts, it is sometimes cut off, but it is particularly problematic.
This review is about item#35116487.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Hand Roll Stretch Film
Mini Stretch Film
Handy Stretch Film
Stretch Film Mini
Stretch Film Mini
Bundle Tape Stretch Film
Stretch Film Holder
DIC PP Band Clip
Stretch film 15 microns
Stretch Film 12 Microns
DIA Plug Gauge 22H7 for workshop