Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Sneaker, "Choppaya"

Safety Sneaker, "Choppaya"
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.00
32 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 5
3 star 6
2 star 5
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 Reviews
easy work
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-03 18:26:51
There are a lot of work to stand and crouch, but a hole has opened in the mesh part of the instep in about two months ... Also, it was regrettable that the core of the toes was shifted frequently ... ·
This review is about item#08217815.
Used for light work
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 19:33:08
I use it when carrying things. As a safety shoe, it is lightweight and easy to wear and is useful.
This review is about item#08217824.
Normal work
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 23:31:10
Although I bought it because it is cheap, the shoe sole will decrease soon, rainy day will wet a bit! I wore it every day on the scene, I had only one month!
This review is about item#08217833.
I am using it normally
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-21 03:21:33
Even though it's a safety shoe, it's light or easy to wear, anyway, I also want to buy it.
This review is about item#08217885.
Motorcycle maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2015-05-29 16:11:51
When walking, the insoles shift backwards and rise to the heel. I did not mind at the beginning because the price was low, but I am worried about wearing it every day. The whole is light and comfortable to wear. I am satisfied because it does not slip on the wet floor surface as for the bottom.
This review is about item#08217815.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2015-01-28 07:37:17
The shoe sole penetrates 6 millibolts tightly in the worst 3 weeks
This review is about item#08217867.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-11 17:29:27
I was worried because it was a value product, but I like it very well. It's light and its design is also fashionable. I wonder how many months it will last for durability and rubber soles?
This review is about item#08217806.
work
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-15 17:39:43
When it arrived, Bond was protruding. It is a bit disappointing.
This review is about item#08217806.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2014-10-01 08:38:25
Although it was less than a month after using it, the shoe sole went down and rainwater came in and it became unusable. It is the worst in safety shoes I've worn so far.
This review is about item#08217842.
Electrical construction
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-11 20:50:26
It is quite good comfort! How much longer is it!
This review is about item#08217842.
Site work
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-25 19:55:32
The part touched by the little finger is narrow and it hurts a bit.
This review is about item#08217806.
Field work on manufacturing industry
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-16 20:30:41
I walk a minimum of 3 kilometers each day lightly. Shoe insole bottomed out on the second day after wearing out. I am sticking it with bond now. There is no burden on the current foot.
This review is about item#08217833.
Patrol in the factory
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-20 09:18:58
I think lightweight and breathable is good. I wish I could develop the color two more colors.
This review is about item#08217867.
Light work, height work
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-17 14:03:06
It is light and very comfortable. If you mention only one point, it is 120 points if you can improve that the part of "middle" in the middle will go sideways.
This review is about item#08217781.
Automobile light maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-09 15:50:43
I am using it for light work of car maintenance. Since the design is good for the car delivery, pick up and negotiation of the customer's car, it is handy as it is unnecessary.
This review is about item#08217781.
Factory tour
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-12 13:40:49
Reduced sole is felt. (Maybe because the walking distance is longer than usual?)
This review is about item#08217806.
factory
1
From Japan
On 2012-06-29 19:03:26
Soon, a hole will open in the sole of the shoe
This review is about item#08217815.
Site work
1
From Japan
On 2012-05-29 18:01:20
When I pushed through the screw, the worker entered a complaint. Although it is cheap, if you are safe shoes it is not safe to be troubled.
This review is about item#08217885.
Use for motorcycle driving
1
From Japan
On 2012-04-29 00:15:40
I tried using it this time but the durability was too bad compared to other home centers It is disappointing that the back rubber was peeled off in 3 days honestly
This review is about item#08217842.
Maintenance in stores
3
From Japan
On 2011-02-06 15:47:01
As safety shoes, I do not depend on it a bit and I think that fighting is quick. It is a commodity suitable for the price.
This review is about item#08217833.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Shoes 85402
Safety Sneakers A-180
Safety Shoes AZ-51634
ALGRID Safety Sneakers
Safety Shoes AZ-51627
ZIPLOA Safety Sneaker
Safety Shoes
Safety Sneaker
Safety Sneakers A550
Safety Shoes AZ-58018
Magnet plate
Safety Shoes String Type
Little Joe
Safety Sneaker