Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pig Leather Work Gloves, Knitted

Pig Leather Work Gloves, Knitted
Sales Price: 13.36 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 8
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Construction work
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-25 15:40:09
I chose this product because it is said that the desired item takes delivery date, but I thought that the bruises are sooner.
This review is about item#8217946.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 11:58:20
I purchased it for the first time last time, but it became my favorite. Welding work is easier and it is saved. I think that I will purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#08217937.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 09:39:19
It is fairly easy to use compared with what we used to date. I think to purchase it from now on.
This review is about item#08217937.
For work (construction industry)
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-11 07:40:01
I am using it for a long time, but I'm worried that Oita price is rising. I am happy that it's a bit more affordable as it's easiest to use.
This review is about item#08217937.
General work
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-25 18:03:42
I used it from cheap to expensive, but I am purchasing repeatedly because cost and familiarity are good. Occasionally the fingertips of the very heart are immediately hit ...
This review is about item#08217937.
Polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-16 17:48:28
It is soft and fit is also good. Usability is good.
This review is about item#08217946.
During various work
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-26 22:38:57
Although I do not usually wear gloves, I am using it for rope ties of luggage etc. It is far easier to use than gloves. Although it feels slightly tough, when compared with vinyl-type ones, it is easy to use because it is easy to remove and to get used to.
This review is about item#08217937.
Electrical construction
3
From Japan
On 2013-09-10 21:32:18
I think that it will be personal, but the length of the thumb of the glove is long and it is inconvenient for detailed work. However, I do not have any problem except leather condition well thumb too many so I think I will see the situation because I have purchased more than one. When I purchased the same thing the previous time, the seams became raveled on the first day and it became perforated. I kept using it as it is but it happens to be a defective item. I would appreciate it if you could handle replacement ... but this time it has not been frayed yet.
This review is about item#08217946.
Tire change · Work at the factory
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-02 00:22:37
It is a good product for the price. I would like to patronize in the future as well!
This review is about item#08217921.
To farm work
4
From Japan
On 2012-11-26 22:13:53
I bought it collectively but I think that I can use it normally aside except that the adhesion of the Velcro section is sweetly peeled off and it is not easy to use, but it is a little expensive
This review is about item#08217937.
Electrical
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-10 18:00:59
Usability is good for the price. . . . It may be unsuitable for detailed work ,,,,,,,,,
This review is about item#08217921.
Use at work
4
From Japan
On 2012-07-20 13:26:36
My usual rubber hand is M but finger crotch is short even when I purchase L. The length is not enough other than my thumb So it is soft and not easily torn so that good Sagawa brings but the box is bad feeling at Guushagusha
This review is about item#08217937.
Electrical construction
4
From Japan
On 2012-06-04 11:09:29
There is a hard and stiff feeling when compared with other similar products when handling a new item.However, the skin is strong compared to other products, and the circumference of the Velcro of the wrist is never cut.Due from the low price , I used a similar other product for a long time but there is a feeling of the first care is soft, the fingertips of good things are cut off quickly, the Velcro part of the wrist also expires.As it is a consumable item it is a bit cheaper I am saved.
This review is about item#08217937.
Forest work, heavy equipment operation time
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-29 20:50:02
It's soft and has a good fit! I like it because it does not slip even when using tools. There is a sense of morality! It is goods.
This review is about item#08217946.
General light work (woodworking, civil engineering etc)
4
From Japan
On 2011-09-07 10:07:12
Compared with the price, it is very satisfying with the fit to the hands, the softness of the leather, gusset with the wrist etc. I think that the only thing I would like to improve is whether the margin of the base of the thumb and forefinger is a little big. I feel a little uncomfortable when grasping the handle of the tool.
This review is about item#08217937.
Used for work
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-15 21:04:03
It's cheap and easy to use
This review is about item#08217946.
Operation of heavy machinery, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2010-10-01 21:55:13
I am soft and very comfortable in my hands and not skin until the back of my hands, so I am not tired.
This review is about item#08217946.
I am using it for electric work
5
From Japan
On 2010-01-27 21:26:23
Although it is not suitable for detailed work, in normal work, it is considerably good for the price
This review is about item#08217921.
For bicycle use, for light work ...
4
From Japan
On 2009-10-01 17:55:58
The more you use it, the more you use it. However, I think that it is no use for sweetness of sewing, it is stronger than what we do nearly 1500 yen, it's easy to use. If you take care of yourself you can improve quite a bit,
This review is about item#08217946.
Repair work in thermal power plant
4
From Japan
On 2009-09-17 23:46:46
I want you to put on a cloth
This review is about item#08217937.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cow Leather Gloves
Professional Combo Mechanic Gloves
Pig Leather Work Gloves, Knitted
Pig Crest Gloves
Back Knitted Gloves
Fitton PRO
Okidata Toner TNR-C4C
Pig Leather Work Gloves, Knitted
Cow Crest Shell Meri Magic