Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Scraper

Scraper
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.20
60 Customer Reviews
5 star 35
4 star 12
3 star 6
2 star 4
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 60 Reviews
Cleaning of the control
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 21:25:20
It is one of the best 3 (spatula, cutter knife, hacker) to lose in our company. I bought it because it is cheap.
This review is about item#8218043.
Painting
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 11:22:34
It arrived soon. I was happy. It was easy. Thank you very much
This review is about item#08218043.
Scraping work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 17:22:58
It's small but easy to use, easy to use. The shape of the tip is exquisite, and it can peel quickly from thin coating film to wallpaper.
This review is about item#8218043.
Used for Keren at the time of painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 15:25:17
Usability is satisfactory when considering ordinary amount of money I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#8218043.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 11:19:31
It was easy. I arrived early. Thank you very much
This review is about item#8218043.
Keren
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 21:26:28
It arrived soon. It was easy. Thank you very much
This review is about item#8218043.
Peeling off the double-sided tape stretched over the floor tile.
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 15:32:41
Together with a strong seal peel spray, work progress was good.
This review is about item#8218043.
Rust removal
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 11:44:54
It was easy. It was saved. I also want to buy it. Thank you
This review is about item#8218043.
Musical instrument repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 15:27:51
The angle of diagonal was sharper than looking at the picture. It can be used for stripping and various applications. It is also good to put power.
This review is about item#08218043.
A solid scraper
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 15:33:36
Even if the seal of the container was peeled off by peeling off the seal, there was a part that could not be taken easily. I peeled off with a cutter knife etc, but because the blade is weak, I slipped. This product has a blade on a solid blade, so it is very useful for leaving a flat surface.
This review is about item#8218043.
Cleaning oil dirt
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 22:34:18
Because it does not do much and it transmits tightly firmly, it was easy to work without the cutting edge being repelled by stuck dirt. Because it is the size of the palm, it fits in a small tool box and it is easy to carry around.
This review is about item#8218043.
cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 02:04:21
It was enough to use for the bottom of the cargo bed and driver's seat that are suitable for light work.
This review is about item#08218043.
Maintenance etc. of construction machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 15:13:01
It is very convenient to clean hardened grease and earth and sand. It is firm making.
This review is about item#8218043.
Rust, dirty, etc. as a woodworking working etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 16:25:05
Because it can be used without any problems, cheapness is greatly appreciated.
This review is about item#8218043.
Peeling off
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 16:17:54
It is too big and delicate work is not suitable. I thought that it was cheap and good, but I did not understand how to use it.
This review is about item#8218043.
Concrete formwork Kelen
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 11:56:25
It is a good meaning and price. If you hit a hammer with other company's products, you can get a handle. If you want to hit, use a hammer skin tie. I think that it is necessary enough considering the price.
This review is about item#8218043.
Dirt Removal
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 10:12:44
The price is cheap and very helpful. It is a product I'd like to ask in the future.
This review is about item#8218043.
Peeling operation
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-26 14:51:33
There is a good thing cheap than other shops so much, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#8218043.
Exterior wall repair, Concrete foundation treatment
2
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 16:07:37
Just as cheap, making one now. The handle of a tree can be taken as soon as it is hammered with a hammer or the like.
This review is about item#08218043.
Keren work
2
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 15:31:32
It is too soft to bend! (__;
This review is about item#08218043.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Scraper Y, Stainless Steel
Stainless Steel Scraper
Y Shaped Paint Scraper
Scraper Y
Luxury Y-type skin love stainless
Skin liked straight type
Y Shaped Paint Scraper
Stainless Steel Y Shape Scraper
Brush 377N
Penetrate Scraper Y Shape
Y-Type Scraper
Y Shaped Paint Scraper With Hammer
Scraper with Hammer
Stainless Scraper
Scraper Y