Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Impact hole saw

Impact hole saw
Sales Price: 27.73 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
Drilling hole for sash wiring
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 14:51:01
Although it was used for drilling in a bag-shaped aluminum sash, penetration from the front side was no problem but when trying to penetrate as it was hard to cut. I think that sharpness itself is no problem. It is convenient because it can be mounted on impact drills etc.
This review is about item#8221394.
We use canned beer and aluminum can of coffee to make alcohol heater of big fay now.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 15:37:58
It is necessary to cut out about 32 mm in order to release fuel from aluminum cans successfully. For hollowing out aluminum cans, manufacturers responded that they do not need cutting oil. In order to round out using the bottom of the can of beer cans, hole saw is a necessity. Without cutting oil, you can snap out quickly. The finish is also beautiful. I will make many alcohol stove products from now on. It is fun every day.
This review is about item#8221412.
Production of vacuum tube amp
2
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 19:23:39
I used a thin-edged hole saw for the first time. I purchased 24 mm and drilled a hole with a drilling machine. I thought that a hole of 24 mm would be empty, but in fact the hole of 24.4 mm opened. When examining the outer periphery of the teeth with calipers, there are variations from a minimum of 23.8 mm to a maximum of 24.3 mm. I bought a thin-type hole saw for the first time, is it such a thing? Because it was not necessary where tight dimensions are needed, I think I will keep using it, but maybe it will be a little bigger? It may be better to think.
This review is about item#8221333.
Drilling of stainless steel top board (sink)
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:18:29
It was uneasy with the appearance of rolling a thin iron plate, but it opened a beautiful hole in a stainless steel plate of about 1 mm. It is satisfactory without teeth chipping first.
This review is about item#8221455.
To drill a table
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 14:48:07
Price is cheaper than home center.
This review is about item#08221297.
Drilling of thick ground rubber
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-08 15:20:43
It is difficult to take out chips. For products with small diameters, it is desirable that the center axis be thinner.
This review is about item#08221184.
There will be no other than puncture.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 00:46:48
I also cut stainless steel.
This review is about item#08221306.
Perforation for wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 00:21:14
Challenge stainless steel 1, 5 mm. I put a cutting paste and it felt good in low speed mode. I made a few punches, but there was no sign of sharpness. I do not need an expensive holso exclusively for stainless steel. ... I tried it.
This review is about item#08221236.
Aluminum die casting case drilling board thickness 3 mm
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-04 23:16:31
You can drill holes of this diameter without stress. I think that it is a very good product. There was no blurring of the teeth and no force was necessary. it's recommended.
This review is about item#08221333.
Customize car
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 15:56:26
It is necessary to open a hole in the wiring work etc., since the designation is 11 mm, I bought it from this lineup
This review is about item#08221297.
Various drilling operations
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-27 23:11:38
Since the blade is thin, the burden on the drill is small and the hole is opened quickly. Having it is still unknown. It is useful because it does not have a 14 mm hole saw.
This review is about item#08221236.
Control panel / operation panel production
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-25 17:47:28
Since the blade is thin and the cutting resistance is small, the soft aluminum plate is also not eccentric and can be accurately machined. Φ16 It is a tool that can stably perform machining that requires accurate hole position and hole diameter, such as mounting hole of operating device.
This review is about item#08221254.
To install the key to the entrance door
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 16:56:54
Because there are quite a few types, I got lost but I decided while referring to the price and review I have not used any other products, is not it like this?
This review is about item#08221315.
Drilling of iron plate
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-20 19:42:32
I am long as a tooth is thin. You can use even a thick iron plate.
This review is about item#08221351.
Lock installation
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-22 09:20:00
It is useful because it does not have a 11 mm hole saw.
This review is about item#08221202.
Drilling of wall of gas pipe construction
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-14 14:07:49
It is smooth and sharp.
This review is about item#08221376.
Plastic drilling
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-18 18:12:15
I served Impact Driver and thought that I could get well. I think that sharpness will not change and that it can be used for a long time.
This review is about item#08221342.
Pilot hole of flexible tube connector etc.
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-08 14:56:09
Because the blade is thin, it runs out in a short time, the thermal burden on the work is small, so it is not necessary to burn much. It seems that the thin blade has a bad hand but is it useless?
This review is about item#08221437.
Through Hole
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-18 09:35:10
The blade is thin, there is little burden on the drill, the sharpness is good, the possession is still unknown The center drill is about 3 mm more long and it is easy to align with the scribe line in a narrow place.
Drilling of iron plate
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-29 21:24:13
In order to attach a dust collector to each box with three sandblasts, we used a total of 5 holes on a 1.6 mm iron plate with a 12 V impact driver, but it opened without any problems. It was drilling with cutting oil, but the sharpness did not change.
This review is about item#08221437.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bimetal hole saw
HSS Hole Saw
Bimetal Cutter
Super hard hole saw 278
Bimetal Hole Saw J Shaped
Cobalt VL hole saw
Cordless hole saw
Hole Saw SH-type
Hole Saw
Impact Hole Saw