Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cleaning Wheels, Hole Perforated

Cleaning Wheels, Hole Perforated
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 2.80
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 1
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Rust removal coating peeling off
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 16:56:06
It is harder than I thought, but I can get rust I thought that it would be better to deform the shape a little more.
This review is about item#8222261.
Paint peeling off, rust removal
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 23:11:58
Because it is cheaper than the item of 3M, purchased on trial. Impression that it is hard compared to 3M, but consumption is small. Especially it can be used without problems, so I wonder if it will switch to here
Color peeling
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-23 19:53:17
There is no particular problem.
This review is about item#08222261.
Removal of coating film during automobile sheet metal
2
From Japan
On 2013-07-23 15:52:26
I feel that the abrasive power is weak a little compared to the manufacturer's product. When the material of the resin of the abrasive is poorly polished, the black sticky resin remains when it is polished. It is troublesome to wipe with thinner or to scrape with sandpaper and this is not good workability. But because the price is cheap, I will buy it again.
This review is about item#08222261.
Color peeling at the time of sheet metal, rust removal
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-02 01:04:19
It seems that the company has been getting better by the time it was purchased and used at a company that worked about three years ago. However, it seems that core has not appeared somewhat. From now on, I also want to use this product.
This review is about item#08222261.
Remove rust etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-26 13:52:37
There is no particular problem.
This review is about item#08222261.
Color stripping before welding!
2
From Japan
On 2012-07-25 18:52:37
The center hole is 8 mm, but the actual thing was 12 mm!
This review is about item#08222261.
Stainless steel polish
1
From Japan
On 2010-11-19 13:06:51
I have used 3M products so far and I bought it because the price is cheap. I thought that it looked exactly the same, but when I tried using it, the black color of the foil moved after polishing and I could not use it. (Things of 3 M will be shiny.) It is OK to raise the price a little more, so please improve so that the black color does not remain on the polished one! It is!
This review is about item#08222261.
Dirt removal after welding
3
From Japan
On 2007-12-18 16:31:16
I used a wire brush, but I tried using it because it got scratches. There was no clogging and a clean surface was made.
This review is about item#08222261.
Rust removal
1
From Japan
On 2007-12-10 20:18:09
The rust condition is good, but the chorping is fast
This review is about item#08222261.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
CNS DISK
Connection Monkirenchi 250mm
Arbor L for Braid Wheel
Yunlong black
Drill Screwdriver Arbor
Bevel Disk Black
Brade Wheel Arbor 50/70
Blade Foil with Axis