Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Torx Wrenches, 6 piece set

Torx Wrenches, 6 piece set
Sales Price: 9.58 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
During maintenance of a foreign car
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 19:11:41
I am using it to remove the special screw of the foreign car. Although I felt it was hard to get a little strength when turning screws, perhaps my way of using it was heta ... but I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#8229286.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 07:02:57
It is very convenient to occasionally use because it is gathered up.
This review is about item#08229286.
Screw fastening, removal
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-04 10:21:12
It is surprisingly hard to use, so it can only be used for emergency at the destination. Either screw fastening or loosening, when rotating with force, since the shaft is not fixed, the fit with the hole is released, and it can not be tightened / loosened well.
This review is about item#8229286.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 16:50:47
Satisfied
This review is about item#08229286.
On-board tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 21:20:04
Compact and easy to store
This review is about item#08229286.
Repair work
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 12:20:30
Compact and nice
This review is about item#08229286.
When to make a kurukuri
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 20:43:26
It was a good item.
This review is about item#08229286.
Portable tools for motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 23:10:57
I am using Torx as a handy tool of a pretty harley. Since the hardness of taking out can also be adjusted with screws, it is very handy because it will stabilize even if you put it firmly if it is firm.
This review is about item#08229286.
Opening and closing of machine box
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-18 01:10:47
Recently there is a BOX using Torx instead of a Phillips screw, and I am saved because I have difficulty opening and closing
This review is about item#08229286.
Removing screws
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-23 20:38:47
Although it could be used normally, it is hard to use in a narrow place.
This review is about item#08229286.
Used for bicycle / bike screws
1
From Japan
On 2014-08-13 17:09:05
Compared to other wrenches, the size is slightly smaller and there is play, the accuracy is poor, but if it is a hexagon wrench, it is a Torx wrench, so it seems to be somehow usable, it is a product you can not recommend
This review is about item#08229286.
Used for current type Yamaha Jog
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-08 23:00:09
I used it to remove the Torx screw which stopped the cover when changing the spark plug or battery. It can be used normally.
This review is about item#08229286.
Tool repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-25 19:59:11
I am satisfied because it is easy to use.
This review is about item#08229286.
Torx screw Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-29 22:38:44
I do not have much opportunity to use Torx, so I was looking for cheap and good stuff. It can be used without crushing the mating screw, it is easy to apply torque. It is recommended.
This review is about item#08229286.
Repair of home appliances
4
From Japan
On 2012-11-18 09:11:35
Compact and easy to use. Also, since the buy of Torx driver alone is expensive, the set is saved, although its use frequency is low.
This review is about item#08229286.
Tightening work of tool again
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-29 12:33:41
Torx wrenches, hexagonal wrenches, etc. are lost when used at a business trip site, and the possibility of loss is reduced when it is 6Pc set. Hexagon inch · millimeter and Torx are available in three types. The price is reasonable.
This review is about item#08229286.
Prepared for emergency working tool set
4
From Japan
On 2012-10-26 13:15:32
We are always in the tool set for emergency work. Size · cost performance is good
This review is about item#08229286.
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-30 22:31:05
Because it is a folding type, storage is very easy and takes up no place. Ideal for tightening small size screws.
This review is about item#08229286.
Mainly for maintenance of cars
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-16 00:12:13
Because it is a one-piece type, it does not fall apart and easy to use. It is quite good.
This review is about item#08229286.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-23 15:17:27
It is cheap and convenient for carrying and keeping. Recent small motorbikes are made from abroad (including toys and electric appliances) Torx wrench is necessities. Since it has a dowel hole, it can be used in various ways. However, in the case of a screw with a strong tightening, since the shaft (main body) twists, it is obviously not good to be aware of narrow places as well. It is ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ if you consider the price and intended use.
This review is about item#08229286.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Torx Plate Ratchet
Torx Driver Set
Torques wrench
Hexlobe wrench set
Hex Lobe Wrench
Folding Torx Wrench
Star Drive Wrench
Hexlobe wrench set
Torx Wrench Set
6 Pc Ball Point Set
Star Tip Key
Hex Wrench Set