Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Our website will be under scheduled maintenance from 14th October 2017 11:00PM to 15th October 2017 1:00AM (Singapore Standard Time).

Customer Reviews of Straight Shank Spiral Flute Tap

Straight Shank Spiral Flute Tap
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.80
82 Customer Reviews
5 star 38
4 star 17
3 star 11
2 star 5
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 82 Reviews
Mechanical repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 17:39:51
I use it attached to an electric drill. Do not forget to add drilling oil and use it for long lasting.
This review is about item#8232682.
Threading work of DIY
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 08:09:27
Because it is DIY work by individuals, it can be used without problems. In addition to this I bought a ratchet handle. Spiral is easier when operation is lighter and easier when there are many numbers. When you want to thread thoroughly, use a normal tap.
This review is about item#08232707.
When working on site
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 10:23:24
It is a good item than expected. There is no problem at all with regard to use.
This review is about item#8232673.
Screw taps
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 16:43:50
A slight crunch sound comes out even with stainless steel or low carbon steel, the current usage situation makes the pilot hole slightly larger.
This review is about item#8232716.
Processing prototype
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-25 22:54:55
Although it is cheap, it cuts well. I want you to make M2 M1.7 M1.4.
This review is about item#08232673.
Tatutakute
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-02 14:50:34
Good because it is hard to break
This review is about item#08232682.
Used for self-made PVC parts screw thread
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-06 14:56:11
No practical problem
This review is about item#08232716.
Used for tapping machining
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-05 22:11:06
Although I use it every time as a repeat item, I am using it without any problem, but I feel like I'm having a bad thing from a maker item, but since it is a consumable item, I will also purchase it next time in terms of price.
This review is about item#08232716.
Aluminum
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-27 17:03:48
It breaks immediately and does not become usable.
This review is about item#08232673.
Tap
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-05 02:04:54
Even stainless steel, it can cut well.
This review is about item#08232734.
A threaded hole such as an aluminum plate.
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-17 16:37:42
It is used for aluminum center, so it can be used without problems. I still do not know about life expectancy
This review is about item#08232673.
Used for tapping of fixing mounts such as piping tubes & electric cables
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-03 08:54:52
It is mainly used for tapping such as mounting. When it becomes M4, it folds well, and sometimes it will not work if you do not have a spare. The unit price is also cheap and very helpful. I would like to continue using it in the future
This review is about item#08232682.
BIKE thread cleaning Cleaning others
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-11 22:15:56
Convenient because you do not have to go to the home center
This review is about item#08232707.
Mold material tapping work
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-02 16:26:16
Problems have not been reported in normal work, but we are still investigating the tool life.
This review is about item#08232691.
Tapping
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-06 20:12:01
It can be used once for performance and quality.
This review is about item#08232725.
Tap work of original parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-26 00:03:02
Because it is a spiral type well, the discharge of the facet is also good, I like the shortening of the working time than the straight type I like it. If possible, I want you to increase the kind of pitch!
This review is about item#08232673.
Threading the stop hole
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-02 04:54:47
I used it when making the foundation on which the machine is loaded with SS 400 material. Unlike cheap overseas products that I had at hand, I could not cut at all, the sharpness was very good and I was surprised honestly. Because it can cut well with a light force, I also used it for threading through ordinary penetrating holes. Price I am very satisfied with the corresponding performance.
This review is about item#08232725.
Pipe support bracket When attaching to steel frame, tap hole for screw is opened
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-28 14:52:19
You can cut well.
This review is about item#08232682.
For size replenishment
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-02 21:20:43
I have only used it about several times, but now I have no complaints.
This review is about item#08232682.
Used to tap
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-25 20:13:22
The price range is also cheap and satisfactory.
This review is about item#08232673.