Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Straight Shank Point Flute Tap

Straight Shank Point Flute Tap
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.47
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 4
3 star 10
2 star 2
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews .
Mechanical repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 17:40:10
I use it attached to an electric drill. Do not forget to add drilling oil and use it for long lasting.
This review is about item#8232752.
Screw processing
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 18:16:33
There is no problem. In addition, I will purchase it if necessary.
This review is about item#8232804.
Tapped hole of control board inner plate
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 11:13:50
I used OSG, but this tap is not usable because it can break easily as it is caught. I should worry about pilot holes from 3.3 to 3.4, but I am worried because there is only 1.6 steel plate. I bought some but the others were the same. In the case of OSG, there is no such thing.
This review is about item#8232752.
Processing of precision parts
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 14:40:10
During small-diameter screw standing work, I often taste the tears of tap breaking. For inexperienced metalworking, the low price of this product is the salvation at least.
This review is about item#08232743.
When tapping products
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-23 14:58:15
Although it seems to be somewhat impossible to cut, price is a little cheap, so well, COSPA is subtle.
This review is about item#08232786.
With set refill!
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-20 13:57:22
I broke up during work the other day and got it by supplement.
This review is about item#08232777.
Tap cutting of woodworking
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-04 13:29:23
For this size, if it is hard wood, you can make a firm tap with wood. You can save the ogre if it is an application that does not require drawing power.
This review is about item#08232795.
Drilling tap work
3
From Japan
On 2013-12-22 13:16:39
Tap work can be done normally. Although it is a consumable item, we will decide on durability from now.
This review is about item#08232795.
Tap of steel material.
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-04 14:03:13
It is good for SS and SK material, but there are some durability when it is hard material such as SKD, DC 53 etc. Because other taps are so, I will only do this review.
This review is about item#08232777.
Plain penetration tap up to t12 mm
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-28 09:41:56
With a radial board, I think that it is very good if it is up to 12 mm with plain board, I broke it if it was t25, I use it properly.
This review is about item#08232786.
General steel thread cutting
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-01 08:16:27
The cut is good. Do you own it normally?
This review is about item#08232752.
Screw tap
3
From Japan
On 2013-04-01 10:41:21
To be able to break
This review is about item#08232752.
Tap processing in machining, then for hand
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-25 18:09:04
Although it is not inferior to other manufacturer's products in the usual use range, it is slightly shorter feeling, so change it before breaking and use it in hand.
This review is about item#08232786.
SK material use
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-11 16:42:56
It is usable as usual. I have not tried hard materials yet.
This review is about item#08232786.
Used for SPHC 3.2 mm. . .
1
From Japan
On 2013-02-20 13:25:31
From the first place of the first piece suddenly breaks. I used three new items, but I also broke up so we made it in time with worn-out other companies' products. Worn-out sharpness is getting worse but never broke. As I saw the review I felt like a thin sheet so I thought I was going to buy it, just happened to be?
This review is about item#08232752.
Screw hole production
1
From Japan
On 2012-08-27 18:31:50
I used it for the φ 65 welding long elbow with the bottom hole φ 6.8, but the tip was broken at the second hole and the eye was a point (> _ <)
This review is about item#08232786.
Tapping work such as shape steel
1
From Japan
On 2012-01-21 09:55:25
I used it continuously because the price is cheap, but I feel like quality has recently deteriorated. Even if you use a tapping spray, it can be broken with the first use when it is no good. Rather than forcibly loading and breaking, it is like "breaking". From the cost point of view, I would like to use it if the quality improvement is made, but if it keeps it, the Yamawa product ultimately outperforms the cost.
This review is about item#08232761.
Female screw processing
3
From Japan
On 2011-12-08 15:14:28
Everything
This review is about item#08232777.
It is used for a thin plate (1.6 to 6 ㍉).
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-16 20:55:09
Since I have not bought it, I can use it normally for my present place.
This review is about item#08232752.
Repair of tap of sheet metal
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-01 13:25:53
Sharpness is also good, I use it without problems.
This review is about item#08232743.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
SKS Hand Tap
Hand Tap (HT) # 1
Hand Tap (HT) # 2
Straight Shank Drill
New tap metric thread screws
Hand tap (HT) #3
T gun tap - oversize
Point Taps SUS
POINT FLUTE TAP
Spiral Tap
Point Tap
Hss Hand Taps