Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of HSS Straight Shank Drills

HSS Straight Shank Drills
Sales Price: 7.90 SGD
Review Rating: 3.75
95 Customer Reviews
5 star 47
4 star 7
3 star 20
2 star 12
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 95 Reviews .
I am using it to make holes in steel.
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 00:24:06
It may be that there is some strength. Whether this is bad is pretty, it breaks. It might be good even if a sticky material is used.
This review is about item#08236252.
Machine repair
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 11:14:47
I am dissatisfied with durability which is easy to break compared to other products. Even if you use drilling oil, it tends not to cut. It seems to be suitable for DIY. As a professional tool it is recommended that about 2 millimeters of iron is used.
This review is about item#8236216.
Plastic hole drilling
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 18:21:59
I think that it is very cheap. It is used in multi-axis drilling machine. It is a feeling I gained.
This review is about item#8236261.
Control panel installation
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 18:11:25
Although I use only two out of ten, one will shift the center even if using a punch.
This review is about item#8236216.
During construction work
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 14:46:27
As it is still a consumable item, it is nothing more than cheap to use.
This review is about item#8236252.
Purchase for M4 tapped hole
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 21:13:25
Because the price is also cheap, I chose to disposable rather than regrinding the tip, but since I do not strike the punch, the tip of the drill is a bit broad, so if you use it as it is with an electric drill, it is not fixed to the position I want to open, so the tip a little more I would like you to be sharp
This review is about item#8236216.
For drilling
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 21:17:04
Although I do not use it much yet, cost performance is good, but durability is not good.
This review is about item#8236243.
Machining time
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 13:54:07
I purchase it every time. Because quality is low price without problems, we are continuing to purchase.
This review is about item#8236252.
When opening a bolt hole
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 17:06:30
I bought while worried because the price is quite cheap with other companies, but sharpness was good and easy to use
This review is about item#8236243.
Metal Processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 15:25:45
Because it is 10 pieces, it can be used with confidence even if it breaks. It is cheap and I use it normally.
This review is about item#8236216.
Metal Processing
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-24 20:12:23
Although it was supposed to be used for iron and steel, there were bad sticks even with drilling of soft metal, and the reduction of the tip was remarkable. Prices are also cheap, so you can give up, but there is no re-purchase. As a matter of fact, it is made in China. I am concerned that the monotaro brand will be hurt.
This review is about item#8236182.
Drilling of iron plate
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 09:10:53
It is rich in size, it is good if it is cheap. I used it feeling normally.
This review is about item#8236182.
Anchor embedding
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 11:48:59
There is no problem, you buy this price for this quality
This review is about item#8236216.
Drilling of iron doors
1
From Japan
On 2016-09-16 12:12:02
Four out of ten, four can not cut at all. I could hardly cut the remaining 6 pieces, which was a troublesome view at the work site. Okay, I will not purchase this brand name again.
This review is about item#8236191.
3.2 mm plated steel plate 55 sheets (20 places per piece) Boreshort hole
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-08 22:21:58
We purchased 50 books considering the disposable but we have purchased 40 stocks (inventory!) We have used the manufacturer's products until now, but this is the only reasonable sustainability of sharpness It only has to switch to products. We are very satisfied products leading to cost reduction, recommendation!
Drilling in raw material iron
1
From Japan
On 2016-09-08 10:36:27
The days of cheap worse / amazing has passed. Not at all! Break a little if you apply force! In relation to hardening heat treatment? Drill · Holso etc. cutting materials are left to the manufacturer.
This review is about item#8236225.
Machining
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 18:43:03
I would like 4 mm, 5 mm type also to put out many kinds from 0.1 mm type.
This review is about item#08236234.
Tekkusu does not enter hole drilling
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 21:46:30
The biting will bend when biting even a little. I think that there is no problem if it is used with fresh use.
This review is about item#08236234.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 09:45:25
It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#08236261.
Drilling of enclosure
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-30 16:16:33
I do not know yet that I have not tried it yet. I'm looking forward to it.
This review is about item#08236216.