Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Thin And Round Slate Pencil

Thin And Round Slate Pencil
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.23
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Marking to welding material
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-04 15:33:10
It is cheap and it is very helpful.
This review is about item#08236593.
Marking of weld test material
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 11:20:00
I am thankful that I deal with such fine items.
This review is about item#08236593.
Write a letter (instead of chock)
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-12 19:00:51
Very easy to use, the price is cheap, it is firmer than I thought, it is very good!
This review is about item#08236593.
Score of tile
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-12 09:13:14
There is no problem with respect to goods. Overseas made boxes were crumbled when they arrived. It is very appreciated as the price is cheap.
This review is about item#08236593.
In order to mark steel
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-18 18:01:04
There was no problem with the product but the box that was in it was tired and shipped out with bundled with other items in about 3 items from the box of the brush. Fortunately the brush was not broken, but when I thought that it was likely to come out of the box I thought that consideration such as placing only a pencil in a small bag or sticking a tape was necessary.
This review is about item#08236593.
Draft on steel sheet processing section
3
From Japan
On 2012-11-15 13:45:57
The box is as evaluated by other people, how to pack it? Is it because of the box? A box was opened and a few broken.
This review is about item#08236593.
I use it with scribe line etc in the steel frame.
4
From Japan
On 2012-08-13 17:40:44
I thought that if it had a thickness of about 4 mm, it could be used for another used sharpen.
This review is about item#08236593.
Marking of steel materials etc.
2
From Japan
On 2012-01-13 20:22:18
The box is funny. There is not even packing that fills the gap even though it is not full in full. I opened about 3 when I opened it. Naturally it will be · · · The thing itself is an ordinary pencil but the stone's eyes stand out. It seems not to screen. Depending on the place and form of the eyes, it breaks at that part. There is nothing I can not use, but it is hard to use.
This review is about item#08236593.
Work scribe
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-30 15:56:22
It is beautiful without remaining after work
This review is about item#08236593.
As a mark of iron material cutting and welding
5
From Japan
On 2011-01-13 18:05:10
It is soft and easy to write and it is good for iron material, but it got shattered just by stepping on a minute. Well it's not cheap because it's cheap, but ... As you say, the box is lousy, but I move it to a different container and use it, so it does not matter.
This review is about item#08236593.
Craft etc. Repair
5
From Japan
On 2010-11-01 21:32:32
There are no improvement points for now.
This review is about item#08236593.
Scribing to products
4
From Japan
On 2010-09-21 15:37:12
The pen that I received this time was boxed with rubber bands. It is probably because the box is rough. Moreover, it was broken about three. Because I did not have cushions, I thought that there would be such a thing either, but it was a shock that was broken open. Although it may not be a problem during transportation, I would like the commodity itself to be a little more considered.
This review is about item#08236593.
Marking, scribing
4
From Japan
On 2010-07-24 13:38:56
There is no problem comparing with a certain manufacturer. It is a consumable item, and it is the same as any pencil that breaks when dropped. It's cheap so OK. However, the box in which it is contained is crappy.
This review is about item#08236593.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Thick, Round Slate Pencil
Flat Slate Pencil
3 Arcmin Slate Pencil
Thin Flat Talc Chalk
Slate Pencil
Talc Chalk Fine
Slate Chalk Pack
King Marking Pen
Talc Chalk Pack
Wooden frame for bathroom ventilator
Pencil
Thick Round Slate Pencil