Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of No.1 Special Cotton Working Gloves 600G Of Japan

No.1 Special Cotton Working Gloves 600G Of Japan
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.83
53 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 14
3 star 11
2 star 6
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 53 Reviews
When visiting a factory at the time of visiting
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 09:14:18
It is cheap and I purchase it every time. Is the finger's length short and balanced as gloves? What? There are times when I think, but I use it without particular problem.
This review is about item#08239524.
Field work, vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 11:45:16
It is best to work easily with a good fit.
This review is about item#35147963.
Used in paper alignment of cutting machine
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 19:48:47
This glove hand, easy to use, easy to use, but I will break the fingertips in about a week while aligning the paper, so you can knit it a bit more robustly, or change the fiber and test it?
This review is about item#8239524.
For maintenance work
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 15:43:08
It was thin. It was about 198 yen at home center. It will be helpful if we can compare thickness of gloves. I could not tell from photo.
This review is about item#8239524.
Plastering construction work
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 19:42:10
I am indebted with purchasing every time. Considering this price, it is a product that I am satisfied with satisfactorily, but I'm happy that there is only a little more thickness, if anything.
This review is about item#8239524.
Working gloves
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 15:59:04
For caring for garden trees on the premises of my home, for car and motorcycle maintenance, it is a solid material. I use it especially in winter.
This review is about item#8239524.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 19:15:38
Last time I bought cheaper than this item, but it was suitable for the price so I bought this one.
This review is about item#8239524.
Site work
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 12:51:30
Unfortunately it seems that there is no thickness even though g gauge and gauge are the same.
This review is about item#8239524.
Machine maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 14:44:53
I knew that it would be a little late to order, but the situation has not been delivered due to re-extension.
This review is about item#35147963.
During work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 08:30:25
Compared to price, the quality is reasonable, there is no dissatisfaction. Since disposable is almost the same, this level is sufficient.
This review is about item#08239524.
During work
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 12:55:15
It is cheaper than last year. The price was cheap so far, the thickness was more than the discount shop, I bought it many times, but it has become thin from this year, the space between the fingers and the fingers breaks at once, can not be used at all. I bought 4 sets, but I am worrying what to do. It is very disappointing.
This review is about item#8239524.
As a working glove
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 10:00:04
It's quite thick, so you can use it with confidence. Usability is also good.
This review is about item#8239524.
Machine work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 09:11:29
At first, I was worried because it was thinner than 600 g of the workmen I used so far, but it was easier to use if I got used to it.
This review is about item#8239524.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 14:32:56
It is solid for price, easy to use
This review is about item#8239524.
It was very cheap.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 18:25:23
It was very cheap.
This review is about item#8239524.
When working
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 11:32:59
There is a lot of unraveling of the threads inside. The thread is thin. It becomes disposable.
This review is about item#8239524.
Maintenance of automobiles, agricultural machinery, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 20:33:40
It is easy to use for cheap price, ideal for disposable work.
This review is about item#08239524.
It is disassembly and assembly of the machine in normal work
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-30 22:06:32
Since there are a lot of work to use grease oil, exchange it 4 to 5 times when working day. Because the price is cheap? The glove gloves are soft and tired / do not wash it and do not use grease all the time, so it is best not to use until the hole opens and cheap
This review is about item#08239524.
For field work
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-04 07:55:29
It is a little weak at the site handling steel. Because there are times when it can be torn, is there a lot of ingenuity such as wearing two pieces where there are many treatments for steel materials and steel plates? The price is good, though.
This review is about item#08239524.
easy work
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 09:13:05
it is normal.
This review is about item#08239524.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Work Gloves NT45012
Number One Work Gloves In Japan
Power Gloves 530g
Working Gloves
Gloves
Polyester Working Gloves
Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Polyethylene Work Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
We accept banquet party
Cotton Work Gloves
Gloves
Gloves