Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Art Knife Blade

Art Knife Blade
Sales Price: 3.19 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
As expected
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 12:06:54
As expected truly, the cutting edge of the cutter is not compatible with those of the 100th degree. I can cut out spat as scary.
This review is about item#8239716.
Rubber sheets and cutting sheets for blasting
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 18:43:10
I bought it for cutting letters and numbers on the blasting sheet. I bought it for matching of 3,000 yen or more. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#8239716.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 15:45:55
Good! Good! Good! Good! Good!
This review is about item#8239716.
Production of sample products (wooden)
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 17:51:37
There is no mistake in the product! I will keep using it forever! However, since I use plenty, I would like a pack of fortune (including 50 bottles).
This review is about item#8239716.
Deburring plastic
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 19:01:11
Unlike the cutter, the blade is fixed firmly, so even solidified plastic can be cut securely. Cases are conveniently put separately after use.
This review is about item#8239716.
Cutting and pasting at the time of packing.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 14:35:36
It is easy to use because it comes with a place to insert old blades simultaneously when using a new blade.
This review is about item#08239716.
Deburring etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 17:41:47
It is sharp. Because there are numbers, you can shape it like yourself with a grinder. Somewhat useless to use.
This review is about item#08239716.
Acrylic board fine deburring and pop clipping etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 23:42:42
It is outstanding sharpness.
This review is about item#08239716.
Crop a picture
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-24 17:39:03
Since only the tip is used, a number of replacement blades are required. I am satisfied with the price as well as the sharpness.
This review is about item#08239716.
Cutting picture
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-11 17:59:30
Although sharpness is good, if it is easy to break and the number of sheets is large, it saves the trouble of buying it many times.
This review is about item#08239716.
I use it for paper clipping.
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-18 21:35:06
Olfa's blade has been used since it can be cut well. Besides Olfa's design knife, Kokuyo's HA-30 can be used without problems at all.
This review is about item#08239716.
easy work
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-26 13:28:19
Many are using it all at once, so this price is very helpful for purchasing in large quantities at once. Sharpness is also good, and it is useful for fine work as well.
This review is about item#08239716.
For finishing plastic resin prototype
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-05 16:09:07
It is handy because it can replace easily and sharply very well. Especially when finishing it can not work without losing this knife to take burrs.
This review is about item#08239716.
For work of work
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-19 12:09:43
Recently, it seems that it is no longer handled at the home center, so it was saved.
This review is about item#08239716.
Model production, light work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-09 11:25:52
It is one of the main tools I use. It runs well, and the goodness of handling is also preeminent.
Cut of soft vinyl
5
From Japan
On 2010-11-19 20:47:23
You can cut well.
This review is about item#08239716.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Abrasive Sponge
Art Knife
Art Knife Blade Pro
Design Knife Blade
Art Knife Blade
Snap Off Blades
NT Design Knife Blade
New Razor Blade
Designers Knife