Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Press C clamp

Press C clamp
Sales Price: 3.63 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Fixation of wood
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 17:18:42
I used it to fix wood with DIY. Is the size a little smaller? It may be one size larger.
This review is about item#8241116.
Bead dropping of original bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 19:43:39
With a special tool, I will take the place and I can not divert it to another one so I bought it here. Because it was a wheel of a horseradish, we could not drop the bead with just the tire lever, but we were able to remove the tire safely using this.
This review is about item#8241143.
I put it in handy for bonding two-layered boards of my own wooden cabinet
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 17:07:57
The price is good, but it is light, so the feeling of use at work was good as well
This review is about item#8241134.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 06:17:55
I bought it for returning the caliper piston. It was cheap and firm.
This review is about item#08241143.
Fixation of handle
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 15:45:11
The price is easy, large and very easy to use
This review is about item#8241125.
Blue Seat Fastening
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 12:09:14
It was fixed at a place that can not be fixed with a string, so far it was fixed with things like clothespins, but it was easily dislocated when a little strong wind blew. However, because of the clamp, the fixation is solid and it is compact as anything, very useful.
This review is about item#8241107.
Let's hold down the bracket
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-18 08:50:22
Purchased because the price is cheap. It is solid You can use it without any problem.
This review is about item#08241125.
Machine fixing
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 16:03:59
For the price, it is strong. I am glad that it is lightweight. There is no problem so far.
This review is about item#08241125.
Pruning work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 20:01:33
It is light and easy to carry for scaffolding in pruning work, and it is inexpensive, so I want another 10 pieces.
This review is about item#08241143.
Fixation of steel lumber and wooden material
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-29 17:50:22
I can use it enough for this price. The reason is cheap.
This review is about item#08241125.
Hold the lid of the dust separator
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-13 21:08:51
It is cheap enough for tightening work
This review is about item#08241134.
Framework
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-07 16:19:59
Good
This review is about item#08241134.
Fixed
3
From Japan
On 2013-03-24 20:24:28
C It is a clamp, but it is good that the shape of c is deep. It was shallower than I expected.
This review is about item#08241116.
Beat presser when exchanging tires
2
From Japan
On 2012-11-24 19:37:15
I opened my bag to use it, it was disappointing that the round dish at the tip of the screw was disconnected. Is it checked and shipping?
This review is about item#08241125.
It is not dedicated to specific work, but it is used for various fixing.
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-13 14:23:58
The best merit is cheap. I think that it is good if a person who needs a lot of numbers and does not have to be a clamp which is a catchy. When opening the opening more than maximum, the cup (or Kana?) Has come out. I push it back in and use it again. How to caulk the cup may be sweet.
This review is about item#08241134.
Fixing the container holding bar
1
From Japan
On 2012-04-12 18:00:30
I bought ten pieces, of which the round retainer on the two screw sides easily broke. It is not impossible to use it, but those who seek balance in the scissors are cautioned for purchase.
This review is about item#08241125.
Temporary adhesion
3
From Japan
On 2010-08-08 22:19:03
It is cheap and saved
This review is about item#08241107.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
F Clamps
Aluminum F Clamp
Precision Clamp
Wide clamp
Smallest board clamp 4pcs
Clamp, Jaw for reaction flask
Steel C-Clamps
50mm C-type clamp
100mm C-type clamp
Steel C-Clamps
Aluminum C-Clamps
Steel plate made C clamp
KGB rubber ball
Strong B Type Clamp
B Type Clamp