Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of No. 2000 Blue Tarp

No. 2000 Blue Tarp
Sales Price: 26.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
Curing of plumbing
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 17:17:19
It was too thin at # 1200 and too thick at # 3000, so it was just right thickness.
This review is about item#8249701.
Cover sheet for fertilizer storage
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 20:22:18
It is satisfying to utilize it many times. I am thinking that I want to go with this all the time from now on.
This review is about item#8249701.
During delivery work
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 08:38:34
I would like the shipping date of the item to be known at the time of order placement. Since it is meaningless unless it reaches the required day, I would like to improve.
This review is about item#8249701.
Rain clearance at the worker's shop
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 19:58:24
It is good to have it from spring to autumn, but it is too thin for 1000 # and unworthy for 3000 # and it is just right thickness from the price. I use it every year.
This review is about item#8249717.
Warehouse work
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 14:52:28
Price is cheaper than other manufacturer's # 2000 blue seat.
This review is about item#8249701.
For storage of agricultural machinery
1
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 07:41:16
Quality is deteriorated, such as deterioration, cracks, etc., than products purchased at home centers
This review is about item#8249701.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 16:34:20
I use it for curing. It's thin as price, but it's light and easy to handle.
This review is about item#08249701.
camp
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 15:44:53
It is durable enough for cheap price
This review is about item#08249701.
Forming class for floor staining protection
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-06 00:12:10
It is thin and lightweight, it is easy to carry and store. I would like to purchase other sizes as well.
This review is about item#08249717.
Packing of deposited items
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 07:14:26
It has moderate thickness and it is easy to work.
This review is about item#08249701.
New construction curing
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-07 16:19:16
Can be used well
This review is about item#08249717.
Rain clearance
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-03 10:41:44
Medium thickness and cost is good.
This review is about item#08249717.
Curing
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 21:32:32
I bought it for material curing. I chose the thing with the thickness of # 2000 in the middle instead of the thinnest Thin things are used quickly when used in sunny places and it will be hot when it is hot, so I think that it is exactly good for our purpose of use I will
This review is about item#08249701.
Curing
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-17 12:37:07
The thickness is also sufficient. The price is also cheap. Sounds good.
This review is about item#08249701.
As a construction site curing as a material cover as well.
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-04 23:41:00
I think that it was uncomfortable. If it is a little thicker, at the current price.
This review is about item#08249701.
Roof of simple warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-20 22:08:48
I need to exchange it at the home center's 2000 number in about half a year, but I was able to use Monotaro's 2000 number for about a year. However, the aluminum eyelet may be a little weak.
This review is about item#08249717.
Cover of the external placement member
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-12 10:56:09
Good
This review is about item#08249701.
I will use it for underlaying for loading products on a truck
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-10 12:36:23
I think 4 should be good for the size of the track L 9.000 × W 3.000 I have to cut to fit the size
This review is about item#08249717.
It is the use at the site where architecture renovation site is particularly required for cleanliness this time.
4
From Japan
On 2012-03-05 09:49:43
I think that it is a satisfactory product when considering it as what is commonly called a blue sheet. As an improvement point, I think whether to pursue durability, or to keep prices down more and disposable as general-purpose items, I think either option.
This review is about item#08249701.
Protection of materials at materials storage site
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-13 15:14:50
It is very good.
This review is about item#08249701.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
#3000 Blue Tarp
Blue Tarp No.3000
Light Blue Tarp
Blue Cover Sheet
Alpha Blue Sheet # 1500
Blue Cover Sheet
Blue Sheet Roll #2200
Blue sheet alpha3000
Blue Tarp alpha 3000
Blue Cover Sheet
Blue Cover Sheet
Blue Cover Sheet
Blue sheet # 2000
Waterproof Tarp