Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Screw Thread Repair Kit

Screw Thread Repair Kit
Sales Price: 49.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.16
37 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 6
3 star 3
2 star 4
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 37 Reviews
Fixing licked bolts
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 06:30:15
It was broken soon after I started using it, the main part was die-casting, it was typical of losing money. I am sorry that my arrival was quick.
This review is about item#8250925.
When screw thread is corrected
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 20:53:12
I have quite the same applications, impressions, anxiety as the content of the other posts so I will quote it. I rotated the knob and pinched the bolt between the blade and the V letter receiving but it seemed to be insufficient with the force to rotate by hand and the nut did not enter. I pinched the knob with Shiko vice and tightened it for use. Still it was not complete. There seems to be no burning on the face of the letter V, and the part which touched the screw thread is dented. I felt doubt that scratches might be formed on the screw thread due to the dent when pinching a bolt of different pitch.
This review is about item#8250925.
Part of screw head collapsed and used for correction
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 16:43:47
During use, the middle (aluminum?) Parts broke and it became impossible to use immediately. I was not able to use it only because it was cheap for this item because I was in bad hit.
This review is about item#8250925.
Maintenance around the tire
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-24 15:40:14
It is difficult to work when working in a narrow place when turning. It can not be helped.
This review is about item#8250925.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-11 01:28:16
I think that it is expensive because it is not used frequently, but I think that it was nice to have it. It is very convenient because it can be used without worrying about size.
This review is about item#08250925.
Correction of tool thread mount
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 09:09:44
I tried to fix it because the screw thread of the tool was crushed, but I chose this one because the dies are so high as UNF screws. I tried to fix it, but I have not installed it yet. It seems that I saw it almost.
This review is about item#08250925.
Correct breakage of screw thread of bolt
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-29 21:30:53
Because the fixed bolt idly rotates, if the handle is tightened tightly, the connection part has been damaged. I think that it is necessary to indicate over-tightening attention.
This review is about item#08250925.
work
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 06:27:58
I do not have instructions.
This review is about item#08250925.
Correct thread thread
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 20:16:10
Surprisingly hard to use
This review is about item#08250925.
Correction of screw
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 17:59:33
I will not be as beautiful as a dice, but enough to make a nut into a crushed screw.
This review is about item#08250925.
Used to fix threads
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-04 05:50:48
I am satisfied. If the handle part becomes easier to rotate a little more
This review is about item#08250925.
Exchange
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-01 16:08:10
It is unchanged from general one. There is merit if price is cheap.
This review is about item#08250925.
For screw mount repair
1
From Japan
On 2015-10-19 11:08:31
It was broken by the first use after purchase. Stay at the base of the blade is damaged. It is unknown whether the cause is due to the usage method, but it is very shocking only for tools not cheap.
This review is about item#08250925.
Member's screw correction
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 15:14:31
It was a fix for places where exchange could not be done, so it was very helpful. This price is the best price for this size! It is! It will last long unless it is used roughly.
This review is about item#08250925.
Factory equipment
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-31 18:32:36
Although it is available for screw fixation, it is hard to use for price, and it is dissatisfied that it is impossible to adjust the thread pitch
This review is about item#08250925.
This is useful!
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 14:56:16
Extremely convenient when the screw collapses in the middle of the long bolt! I wanted to meet sooner
This review is about item#08250925.
Screw repair
2
From Japan
On 2015-03-17 13:09:06
Although the middle of the screw can be repaired, repairing the tip is difficult
This review is about item#08250925.
I bought it for use when bolts and nuts of metric threads do not enter smoothly.
1
From Japan
On 2015-01-23 10:08:50
First of all, the instruction manual was incomplete and I could not understand how to use it. If the worker tried to use it for testing it was said that it was broken. When trying to set it strongly to the valley of the screw to a certain extent, it seems that the receiving part of the stop pin has broken. Could you tell me how to use it for postgraduate studies?
This review is about item#08250925.
Bicycle screw correction
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-12 15:31:23
Because it is a free size, it was possible to fix it while adding it to the mountain according to each screw.
This review is about item#08250925.
Screw and repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-17 12:56:43
I wrote a claim that it broke soon after purchase last time. There were certainly defects in the product, but we can trust 100 に to respond quickly to Monotauro's claims. If you have such correspondence, you can still buy other products purchased reliably
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Thread Restoring File
Screw Thread  File
Thread Mate
Threads Modify File
Thread Repair Die
Screw Fixing Adapter
Mini Ines
Ness One A