Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of V-Belt A Type, Standard

V-Belt A Type, Standard
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.77
139 Customer Reviews
5 star 116
4 star 14
3 star 9
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 139 Reviews
Change belt of ventilator
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 15:07:23
I could use it without any problem. I was saved because I did not run to purchase
This review is about item#8600207.
During maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 10:15:43
Currently used as replacement and spare parts I purchased it, but it can be used without problem.
This review is about item#8599884.
Change belt of exhaust fan
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 09:18:37
It is safe to replace without any problem with the product as expected.
This review is about item#8250417.
A tiller
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 11:19:24
Both dimensions are small and the drive is also reliable and static. Satisfied. It was good without buying cheap items.
This review is about item#8600015.
As a repair stand for the motor part of the processing machine
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 07:44:44
Many sizes are posted, even amateurs are found and purchased immediately. It was saved.
This review is about item#08600094.
Belt exchange for management machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 17:57:04
The belt I bought at the home center broke in a year, I am looking forward to seeing how long it will be because this belt is half price, I could exchange it easily and fit easily.
This review is about item#8250347.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 15:01:36
It is used without problems. It seems that it can be used for several years. High durability.
This review is about item#8600024.
The rotating belt of the machine has run out.
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 13:19:32
It was cheap, because rubber is new so it does not slide and it is rotating firmly, so it was good.
This review is about item#8600164.
belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-23 15:43:35
I am using it without any problem. I do not understand the difference with other things.
This review is about item#8599945.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 18:03:20
It is a V - belt used for automatic doors, but this length is unavoidable, there are in monotalou, it was saved.
This review is about item#35971817.
For driving the stirrer
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 17:22:14
Cracks (belly), elongation was normal. I wish I had more impartiality / strength.
This review is about item#8600137.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 20:00:08
It is a good product. There seems to be no improvement point. It is completed.
This review is about item#9243753.
Exhaust fan belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 09:04:29
I bought again by replacing the exhaust fan belt. Even if it exhausts for more than 20 hours a day and uses it for about 6 years, it is satisfying both durability and price. Also, the next day I ordered the item arrived and I am impressed with the goodness of correspondence.
This review is about item#8600137.
Power sprayer maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 19:07:38
Although I bought 19 A, it was greatly appreciated that there was only an assortment of up to 20 A in the home center. I will also use it.
This review is about item#35266201.
For drilling machine motor pulley
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 14:43:12
Slip became intense if it was not replaced for many years, and the bite revived so that you can make a mistake when you replace it
This review is about item#8599902.
Tire changer
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 16:04:55
Where you are inspecting the tire changer The V-belt turning the turntable is cracked It became necessary quickly and ordered.
This review is about item#8599893.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 08:47:28
I can not compare it because I do not use it much because I repair a personal agricultural machine, but I think that it is a famous manufacturer.
This review is about item#08250347.
For agricultural machine replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 01:29:55
Because it is a maker item, I think that there is no problem in use. Price is cheap, size is complete, it will be saved because it reaches early.
This review is about item#08250356.
Used as spare belt for equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-28 09:46:15
It is cheap and very helpful. Especially concerning the quality of rubber there is no problem.
This review is about item#8599972.
Agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 20:38:14
I ordered it the afternoon of the previous day, arriving next day was saved. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#8599954.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
V-Belt Standard M Type
MAXSTAR WEDGE V-Belt
V-belt M type (standard)
V Belt Lb-Orange
V-Beltk Type, Standard
V Belt B Type, Standard
V-BeltB Type Standard
V Belt Lead S II Sa Shape for Agricultural Machine
V Belt La-Type Orange
Power Ace
V-belt A type (red)
V-Belt B Type, Red
V-Beltc Type, Standard
V-BeltA Type, Standard
V-BeltA Type, Red
Energy-Saving Red, Power-Saving Type V-BeltA Type
e-POWER V belt Wrapped Notched A
V-BeltB Type, Red