Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Desk Mat, With No Underlay

Desk Mat, With No Underlay
Sales Price: 24.21 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
When putting the material on the desk
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-06 15:59:57
Because it was written as transparent in green, I was worried that I could use it, but I was glad that the material was at all acceptable.
This review is about item#08432471.
Office desk
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 16:31:48
I wanted only the top side of the desk mat I was using from before, so it was nice to have "no underlay". The thickness is also exactly good, even if you write vouchers etc. your hands are not tired.
This review is about item#08432444.
I'm spreading on the desk
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 15:07:58
Very well it is (≧ ∇ ≦)
This review is about item#08432444.
Opportunity table
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-05 14:57:36
I placed it in a white business talking table. It was not colorless and it was thin because it was thin, so it was not satisfactory. I am sorry just because the thickness was perfect. I think that it is good for laying it on the desk.
This review is about item#00368497.
work
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-16 11:55:38
There are various sizes, very convenient.
This review is about item#08432471.
I caught a desk mat and a table.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-02 14:52:48
I like it very much because it is soft and easy to write around when writing documents. The thickness is also sufficient.
This review is about item#08432444.
For office use
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-24 11:56:02
Since the one used before became old, I bought it. The thickness is just right, the size is perfect and it is good.
This review is about item#08432453.
For office use
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-23 04:01:17
it is normal.
This review is about item#00368497.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Desk Mat
Desk Mat
Transparent Desk Pad, Sky Melt, Single
Transparent Desk Pad, Sky Melt, Double
Desk Mat, With Underlay
Recycled PET Olefin Desk Mat
Desk Mat, Underlay
Desk Mat, With Underlay
Desk Mat
Desk Mats
Soft Desk Mats
Desk Mat
Desk mat play copy-less
Crown Sky melt