Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Transfer Voucher, Different Horizontal Dimensions

Transfer Voucher, Different Horizontal Dimensions
Sales Price: 2.29 SGD
Review Rating: 4.18
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Used to create accounting documents
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 15:09:00
Until now I bought it at a local station store, but it took some time to arrive after ordering. When I tried to purchase it with Monotaro san, it was saved because it arrived the next day. However, since the transfer slip of the Monotaro brand is cheap from next time, it is planned to purchase it.
This review is about item#8432182.
Accounting time
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 11:14:15
I always use Kokuyo, so I want to continue to use it.
This review is about item#8432182.
Accounting work
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 09:03:22
Since the item is used every time, there is no problem, but this time 20 orders were made and ten books were packed, but the remaining 10 volumes are contained in roses, and 1 of them One strip of dirt on the surface where the book is not new, the end of the top six slips became bilobiro. It seems like it was put in stock of unsold. I always use Monotaro, but this is my first time, so it is very disappointing.
This review is about item#8432182.
Used this book for consumption tax inclusive
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 10:26:53
Kokuyo slips are peeled cleanly one by one from other cheap ones. That point is satisfactory. Could you make it a little cheaper.
This review is about item#08432182.
Fill handwritten slip
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-16 10:01:56
Since it is a maker item, there is no problem at all. Since the punch hole is also open, it is easy to use as it can be filed even if it is set apart
This review is about item#08432182.
General deposits and withdrawals
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 17:21:48
Convenient
This review is about item#08432182.
Is it?
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-28 16:18:59
It is good.
This review is about item#08432182.
For office work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-11 13:12:40
There was no item in the local shop, only the table 2010N was placed, I was looking for the actual item.
This review is about item#08432182.
I literally use it when posting journal entries.
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-14 14:39:21
The provisional consumption tax is not printed, and it is always used, so it can be used without any discomfort. While using handwriting, I use it all the time.
This review is about item#08432182.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-25 09:34:48
It is good because it is always used.
This review is about item#08432182.
It is used when transferring items by accounting when entering the accounting ledger.
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-23 10:14:07
Especially it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#08432182.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Transfer Slip
Transfer Slip
Transfer Slip