Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tack Index

Tack Index
Sales Price: 1.19 SGD
Review Rating: 4.83
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 23 customer reviews ]
Product description
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 15:40:52
Size, adhesive strength is moderate and easy to use. The amount is also appropriate.
This review is about item#8432006.
For heading of submission materials to government office
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 18:06:12
I usually bought it at a nearby home center. I bought it nearly half the price so I was very much saved. I want to use it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#8432033.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 15:03:24
The size is exactly right, because the dotted line is in the middle, it is easy to fold and it is easy to see because it is a blue frame
This review is about item#34974012.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 14:35:50
The familiar KOKUYO index. It is saved because it can purchase from a few.
This review is about item#34974037.
Seismic diagnosis report heading
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-07 18:37:54
I am satisfied that we can conduct transactions quickly. I was saved because there was not an office dealer in the neighborhood.
This review is about item#370125.
Organizing documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 15:04:07
I think that the manufacturer's goods can be purchased at low price. I purchase it well each time good feeling.
This review is about item#34974055.
Document heading
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 18:26:46
I am safe also as a manufacturer, I think that it is ok to buy it easily
This review is about item#34974021.
Document settlement of accounts
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-13 16:59:28
It is convenient for sorting out documents of settlement of accounts. Characters are easy to write because they are big.
This review is about item#34974091.
Filing
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 09:43:21
The good thing about using this item this time is that it was able to paste cleanly because it has a crease in the middle when pasting the index. Since I have used 100 things so far, there are things such as not being able to stick well.
This review is about item#8432006.
Classification of documents
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-03 16:02:22
Because it has many pieces, it is very useful
This review is about item#34973994.
File index
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 16:46:53
Although I used casually big casually until now, as the briefcases come in and out, etc., it is possible for small indexes to break off ... it can be small. It is enough for me to use it as a hint for searching by myself.
This review is about item#34973994.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-06 15:43:42
The size is exactly right. The thickness of the paper also has an appropriate thickness. I use it conveniently.
This review is about item#08432024.
Headline
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-31 16:00:57
Very easy to use and will continue to purchase
This review is about item#34974073.
Organizing documents
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-21 08:04:54
Used to organize documents, files. It is user-friendly and easy to see.
This review is about item#08432006.
File
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-21 19:39:18
I want you to sell it cheaply with a monotaro brand
This review is about item#34973994.
Purchased together with other stationery for collective opening, used for classification of ledgers
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-21 14:01:06
I think the size is relatively large and workability is good.
This review is about item#34974012.
Headline
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-14 13:26:16
Good scuff resistance
This review is about item#08432024.
Organize and save the document in a file
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-07 15:32:57
It's a bit of a hassle, but I think work efficiency is different depending on whether you use this or not. It is no exaggeration to say that it will be a difference in work ability depending on whether you can organize the document well. Of course, how do you name it and sort it out There is a difference in work depending on the ability of that person,
This review is about item#34974012.
When putting headlines
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-20 13:28:39
The seal is clean and easy to break in half and is convenient.
This review is about item#08432024.
index
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-31 14:01:08
Good adhesion. It is not comparable with that of a certain xxx yen shop. As expected, it is a manufacturer item.
This review is about item#34974021.
1 2