Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hint Hit Toilet Paper

Hint Hit Toilet Paper
Sales Price: 27.24 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
toilet
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 21:07:50
Paper quality is well received well.
This review is about item#08252614.
Used for factory toilet
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 14:03:12
It is cheap, it will be delivered as it will be delivered.
This review is about item#08252614.
Wiping of buttocks
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-28 17:01:17
friendly
This review is about item#08252614.
I use it for my company and my home.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-05 14:44:08
It is soft and easy to use. The price is not so expensive compared to other companies, so it comes handy because it arrives without a courier fee. I want to continue purchasing from now on.
Toilet paper
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-12 08:01:10
usually
This review is about item#08252614.
toilet
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-09 09:50:29
The paper quality was also normal, so there was no particular problem.
This review is about item#08252614.
Poo
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-28 19:28:54
It is soft and good.
This review is about item#08252614.
Used in the company's toilet
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-13 15:25:18
I bought it all together in 10% OFF case. I am satisfied with the price as a matter of course. After that I have no trouble going to buy anything and can purchase with other miscellaneous goods and concentrate on work.
This review is about item#87105164.
Everyday
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-17 13:46:07
Since I bulky when I buy it for everyday shopping, I am bought together by mail order. I thought that it is cheaper to buy here if cost is converted to the cost necessary for shopping at my shop rather than the actual cost.
This review is about item#08252614.
As a company's toilet paper
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-11 15:39:21
Up to now I have been going to buy to the home center, but it was difficult to buy a number of toilet paper, so at this price, I thought about purchasing from now on.
This review is about item#87105164.
toilet
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-12 12:55:02
It is convenient as it can be delivered
This review is about item#08252614.
Toilet and others
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-09 13:28:56
The perforation interval is shorter than the other items, and it becomes inconvenient and uneconomical, on the contrary, it becomes accustomed that it was hard to use at the beginning. Besides the toilet, I use it for taking care of small animals and cleaning up, and the length of cut is exquisite. I will continue to use it in the future.
This review is about item#08252614.
toilet
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-13 09:30:24
I think that there is no core. The paper is also soft So thank you in the future.
This review is about item#08252614.
Custom toilet paper
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-30 10:48:52
The price is reasonable, you can purchase in large quantities. Because it does not cost shipping, it is convenient to reach the company directly.
This review is about item#08252614.
toilet
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-03 19:05:04
I feel neither nor texture and texture.When I search it will find cheaper ones, but softness is exactly right.
This review is about item#08252614.
toilet
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-30 16:02:36
It was very soft to the skin and the feeling of use was good. Although the width is a bit short, we have gained a modest satisfaction that we are cooperating with eco as it fits the holder.
This review is about item#08252614.
It is used for warehouse · office use.
5
From Japan
On 2008-10-23 12:28:20
I think that paper quality is a good one for the price. Because it is a toilet for employees and customers, so it is costly to reduce the cost.
This review is about item#08252614.
As a daily necessity
5
From Japan
On 2008-09-17 08:46:31
I think that this price is very profitable as it is always used. Paper quality is well handy for the price as well. Although it is becoming a repeater, by saying that it raises price from the end of the month, it is regrettable, but in this future there is no choice.
This review is about item#08252614.
Office toilet
5
From Japan
On 2008-07-07 09:18:29
It is better to have short widths and think about ecological measures
This review is about item#08252614.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Nepinepi Toilet Roll
Eco Toilet Paper
Windia
MonotaRO Toilet Paper
Elmore Tissue