Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Anti-Slip Adhesive Tape for Outdoor

Anti-Slip Adhesive Tape for Outdoor
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.37
134 Customer Reviews
5 star 85
4 star 26
3 star 15
2 star 4
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 134 Reviews
To the stepladder slip prevention
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 12:03:52
The adhesion part firmly sticks, and the skidproof ability is also high. Since the particles on both sides are so rough accordingly, the skin may peel off as rubbing. It is like a coarse paper. The main application is fully served.
This review is about item#08252623.
Maintenance of construction machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 19:45:35
Slip prevention of steps at the time of getting on the driver's seat of a construction machine. ,
This review is about item#34713086.
Non-slip stepladder step
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 19:26:37
Just cut and paste with golden scissors and upgrade the ladder version! Even if your sole is wet, it is hard to slip and you can work safely. If the dirt becomes conspicuous, peel off it and it is convenient as you can paste a new tape again.
This review is about item#8252632.
In front of the entrance
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 18:27:55
I painted the front door with paint but without slip stopper and I will slide if it rains! I improved this product and improved it, but it looks black, so it would be nice if there were various colors!
This review is about item#8252623.
Antislip non-slip
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 20:54:24
As a slip on the outer staircase. Initial adhesive strength is also strong, it is easy to install because it cuts and pastes.
This review is about item#8252623.
Stair slip prevention
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 10:06:00
It can be used immediately after cutting with the back side with adhesive. Adhesive strength is also affixed and I tried using it, but there is quite a frictional force and you can expect an anti-slip effect. If the price is a little cheaper it is the best.
This review is about item#21797168.
Slip on the back of the slope
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 14:45:43
I think that this product is absolutely nice and I would like to introduce it to my friends. I think that the price is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#8252623.
Antiskid on the iron staircase in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 15:35:26
It has strong adhesion and high anti-slip effect so I bought it twice.
This review is about item#8252623.
Used for work at high altitude
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 16:18:42
I used it immediately, but without problems I especially liked the need for improvement and I liked it.
This review is about item#8252623.
External staircase slip prevention
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 16:25:37
Adhesion to metal is also good, material is aluminum, so it is deformed into a surface shape and fitting feeling is also good. However, when sticking to all the stairway ramps it is not enough if there are not more than two.
This review is about item#8252632.
For prototype
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 14:57:12
We are using it without problems. Nothing in particular.
This review is about item#21797177.
Safety measures for outdoor stairs
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 15:29:49
Very solid tape, anti-slip effect seems to be high. On us we tried to stick it on the stairway of the striped steel plate, but there was a thickness, and the adhesion surface was not pasted because of the aluminum tape. For good things, I would like to find places I can use elsewhere. I think that the tiles like the ones in the photo are the best.
This review is about item#21797168.
Apartment staircase
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 21:08:26
There was a thin part in places in the base material of the tape It can be confirmed even after pasting It cuts at regular intervals, so it can not be avoided at all times I feel that the particle size of nonslip material is too coarse than those of famous manufacturers
This review is about item#21797177.
Non-slip on crane car fender
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 21:27:03
Although the trial period is still about one month, I do not know the durability, but yesterday of nonslip is preeminent.
This review is about item#34713086.
To slip the step part of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 17:32:47
I used it to stop the slip of the step part of the sugar cane harvesting machine (harvester). I still used Swellers, but it was okay because I could buy the equivalent ones cheaply.
This review is about item#8252623.
Slip stop for lifting step
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 21:04:41
Use it for anti-slip of the top board using an erector pipe used outdoors In order to purchase. (The product has been experienced at the company)
This review is about item#34713095.
We use it on the street on the parking lot.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 15:14:47
It also has good adhesive strength, does not fade away, lasts long, it is cheap and saved as road marking supplies.
This review is about item#8252632.
I stuck it to the outside staircase of the apartment
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 23:46:06
I bought a yellow color. Because it is a little steep staircase, the sense of security increased considerably by sticking the anti-skid tape. I have a firm feet. I cut it with a pair of scissors when cutting it but it did not disappear afterwards. The cutter may be better. There seems to be no worry that they will stick firmly and peel apart for the time being.
This review is about item#21797168.
I stuck it to the nail of a forklift and wanted to prevent luggage sliding off.
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 16:02:04
Because it was a usage method that was not supposed at all in product production, it broke right after the start of use, and could not fulfill the purpose.
This review is about item#08252632.
Used for stepless step (step) used for high altitude work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 22:48:14
I used anti-skid tape for a long time, but if the stability of the stepladder's scaffold is secured, I will stepping out the step of the stepladder and the risk of falling will be greatly reduced. I have never fallen accidentally even during my busy work since I put this seal on the stepladder. Metallic staircases installed outdoors are slippery in rainy weather and the possibility of a fall accident is high, so I think that safety will be secured if it keeps it in a site that is likely to slide beforehand to avoid rainy weather. I think that there are many ways to use it even at indoor homes of general homes.
This review is about item#8252632.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Anti Slip Tape
Outdoor Type Stair Anti Slip StOPPers
NEW Anti Slip Tape SF
Anti-Slip Tape
Slip-Resistant Tape N-002 for Outdoor,
Super Powerful Non-Slip Tape
Non-Slip Tape, Outdoor
Slip-Resistant Tapes
Non-Slip Tape, Outdoor
Anti-Slip Tape