Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Steel Thin Common Hinge, ClothIncludes 10

Steel Thin Common Hinge, ClothIncludes 10
Sales Price: 3.82 SGD
Review Rating: 4.89
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Signboard production
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 14:57:04
There is a sense of price with the necessary and sufficient quality. There is a little uneasy about rust, but if it is not long ago · · ·.
This review is about item#8341024.
As part of the part
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 10:32:32
Even cheap maker items, it was useful enough. Also thank you.
This review is about item#8341024.
Used as part of moving parts.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 01:50:11
It was cheap and saved because we needed a lot. It moves smoothly without getting caught.
This review is about item#08341006.
To open and close the door
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-16 03:14:09
Five pieces are used for vertical opening and closing doors made of veneer with 400 × 1000 mm T = 15 in work equipment. It works smoothly without play of the pins, there are neither Bali nor strange scratches, I think this is a bargain. Because I am made of iron, I am concerned about future rust. It is a good item to draw it.
This review is about item#08341051.
Our products
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-28 10:41:55
good
This review is about item#08341033.
I will use it for parts of work
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-03 13:34:05
We already purchased about 300 pieces. I am saved because I am very solid and the price is cheap. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#08341015.
Used to open and close doors
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-11 21:25:21
It is used for deploying a door of the size of about 20 cm * 20 cm. It is mechanically stable and easy to use. Even more easy to use if the dish of mounting holes is 0.5 mm deeper.
This review is about item#08341015.
Opening and closing small door
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-28 14:06:02
It is used for places with a lot of opening and closing, and it is used for parts with a large tensile load to both sides. I do not want to use bolts for fixing, so I am worried about installing with 2 holes. For this reason, it uses additional wood screws in 3 holes. Please give us 3 holes as well.
This review is about item#08341024.
Opening and closing of small door.
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-28 14:01:42
It is good. It is easy to use and not complaining.
This review is about item#08341006.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flat Hinge
TURBO's bell plate 65H
Iron Thick Hinge
Stainless Steel Hinges
Thin Door Hinge
Steel Hinge, Thick