Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stopper for PP Bands

Stopper for PP Bands
Sales Price: 5.78 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Packing etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 07:49:48
I bought it for collecting packing and cardboard. I think that it is easy to use than strings, no force, and ease of use.
This review is about item#08400926.
Utilize when packing
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 16:07:50
As the price is cheap, is it somewhat stronger? I thought that it never broke so I purchased again.
This review is about item#08400926.
Packing in PP band
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 19:46:37
We are occasionally using it occasionally, so it will be helpful if you can purchase with this squeezed bag This will be purchased again when it's gone
This review is about item#08400926.
Used at the time of shipping courier
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-09 12:00:30
Packing can be easily done with packing tape and stopper. We stocked it so we do not need to purchase for the time being.
This review is about item#08400926.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-27 18:23:45
I use it cheaply. I will purchase additional items when it runs out.
This review is about item#08400926.
I got to pack the product
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-17 19:36:20
it was very good.
This review is about item#08400953.
Personally I send it to the rural area packed in corrugated cardboard for sending out what I harvested at home garden
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-14 13:49:02
There are also many types of stoppers for the PP band, so it can not be determined in color and form, and we have ordered properly but we are satisfied with the early delivery and usability.
This review is about item#08400926.
Tighten the load of goods
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-05 15:55:16
Although it seems to be good to sell a cheaper price with a monotail brand
This review is about item#08400926.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-10 17:03:54
It is cheap and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#08400926.
For packing during product transportation
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-13 16:01:30
It can be used cheaply and convenient.
This review is about item#08400926.
Packing of goods
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-12 23:57:57
It is very easy to use. It was nice because it was cheap and there were no defective products only for things that did not come back as it went.
This review is about item#08400926.
Packing packaging
3
From Japan
On 2012-10-18 16:22:42
It can be used normally without problems.
This review is about item#08400926.
Packing at the time of tire shipment
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-26 17:07:05
We have reduced our expenses
This review is about item#08400953.
We are using copper parts shipped by our company as a stopper when fixing parts with PP band to shipping pallet.
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-15 16:43:31
There is no problem in use, it is a consumable that I went to the other party, so it is kind of cheap even a little.
This review is about item#08400953.
Shipping of tire wheels
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-13 12:12:24
Early, cheap, delicious (good quality) was a commodity with all three items.
This review is about item#08400926.
I am using it when shipping various things.
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-24 13:28:26
The worker said that it was easy to use. I used cheap prices for a long time
This review is about item#08400953.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
PP Band Packing Set
DIC PP Band Clip
PP Band Hand-Clapping, For Stopper
Small Band
PP Strap Band
Band stopper for 16 mm
Speed ​​stopper 16mm
Convenient Stopper
Komaki Band
PP-band hand tighten
Band Stopper 16mm
Smart stopper
PP Strap Band