Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Double-sided eyelet made of brass

Double-sided eyelet made of brass
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Eyelet attachment
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 15:50:04
Since it is a consumable part, I purchased it, it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#39449803.
In the string through hole of the cloth bag
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 21:27:33
I used eyelets on one side, but I tried purchasing double sided type with cloth easily frayed. The finish is beautiful and fraying is not bothersome either.
This review is about item#37295587.
When reinforcing by drilling holes in the plate
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 10:23:51
I want something a bit shorter when using it on a thin one.
This review is about item#39449812.
For hollow cloth
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-26 13:29:19
Because it is soft with aluminum, it is brass. Thank you for not rusting. Easy to use.
This review is about item#8339773.
Expansion of the eyelet of the sheet
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 11:52:35
Aluminum made one in one piece, but made of brass will not fail nearly 100 percent. Even if it is a little high, those who are lost by aluminum or brass will advance brass.
This review is about item#08339746.
Use for tent
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 17:34:53
I got a beautiful eyelet.
This review is about item#08339773.
I am dyeing and processing flags
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 07:41:18
I bought it because the handheld eyelet was short. I am using several sizes, so I'd like to purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#39449821.
For repairing the seat eyelets
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-16 14:49:36
It is used for repair when the eyelet of the seat is sore.
This review is about item#08339773.
For cord through holes in ice hockey shoes.
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-28 14:06:52
Plating is beautiful. It is much better if it is made of stainless steel and has the same size (one corresponding to 5 to 6 mm thick leather).
This review is about item#39449821.
As a glue on a vinyl sheet
3
From Japan
On 2015-01-16 14:00:38
I think that it is a foot gutter. I'm not sure if it is good or bad. I am using the company's Hatome Punch and a die, but I am in trouble because of that shape being collapsed.
This review is about item#08339773.
Drilling reinforcement of seat
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-26 09:12:44
so-so
This review is about item#08339773.
For small sheet of eyelets
3
From Japan
On 2013-03-07 18:41:28
It is described as 100 pairs on the site, but it is actually 50 pairs. There are no problems as I have enough numbers to use, but caution is required when purchasing.
This review is about item#39449821.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Double-Sided Eyelet Punch
Grommet Punch Set
Double-Sided Grommet
Both Sides Eyelet
Brass Eyelet
Double-sided eyelet made of brass
Double-Sided Eyelet For Cast Rod
Brass Eyelet Punch
Punch Unit
Dedicated Hatomekoma
Hatome (brass/fabric) (small box)
Eyelet tacks 250 co-ON
Electrical eyelet