Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Double-sided eyelet made of brass

Double-sided eyelet made of brass
Sales Price: 4.36 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
When reinforcing by drilling holes in the plate
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 10:23:51
I want something a bit shorter when using it on a thin one.
This review is about item#39449812.
For hollow cloth
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-26 13:29:19
Because it is soft with aluminum, it is brass. Thank you for not rusting. Easy to use.
This review is about item#8339773.
Expansion of the eyelet of the sheet
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 11:52:35
Aluminum made one in one piece, but made of brass will not fail nearly 100 percent. Even if it is a little high, those who are lost by aluminum or brass will advance brass.
This review is about item#08339746.
Use for tent
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 17:34:53
I got a beautiful eyelet.
This review is about item#08339773.
I am dyeing and processing flags
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 07:41:18
I bought it because the handheld eyelet was short. I am using several sizes, so I'd like to purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#39449821.
For repairing the seat eyelets
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-16 14:49:36
It is used for repair when the eyelet of the seat is sore.
This review is about item#08339773.
For cord through holes in ice hockey shoes.
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-28 14:06:52
Plating is beautiful. It is much better if it is made of stainless steel and has the same size (one corresponding to 5 to 6 mm thick leather).
This review is about item#39449821.
As a glue on a vinyl sheet
3
From Japan
On 2015-01-16 14:00:38
I think that it is a foot gutter. I'm not sure if it is good or bad. I am using the company's Hatome Punch and a die, but I am in trouble because of that shape being collapsed.
This review is about item#08339773.
Drilling reinforcement of seat
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-26 09:12:44
so-so
This review is about item#08339773.
For small sheet of eyelets
3
From Japan
On 2013-03-07 18:41:28
It is described as 100 pairs on the site, but it is actually 50 pairs. There are no problems as I have enough numbers to use, but caution is required when purchasing.
This review is about item#39449821.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Double-Sided Eyelet Punch
Grommet Punch Set
Brass Eyelet
Both Sides Eyelet
Double-Sided Grommet
Double-sided eyelet made of brass
Double-Sided Eyelet For Cast Rod
Punch Unit
Brass Eyelet Punch
Eyelet tacks 250 co-ON
Electrical eyelet
Dedicated Hatomekoma
Hatome (brass/fabric) (small box)