Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Chalk Holder

Chalk Holder
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.31
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Outdoor work in general
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 22:22:51
The cap can be fitted behind, it is easy to put the choke, and the momentum that comes out when pushing the button is also soft. This product is easiest to use.
This review is about item#8289863.
Outdoor work
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 22:19:42
Although I put a little thin choke than 1.2 cm, chalk does not come out even if I press the back button. Looking inside, it's because there is no other spring in the other products. Anyway it could not be used.
This review is about item#8289863.
Marking to the tire
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 10:32:45
I use it with Sakura Crepus attached. I have used this product or other company 's chalk holders for a while but, for CRP - PASS, the product of this truss is better than the other companies.
This review is about item#8289863.
Sorting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 15:18:15
I want you to make the cap a little more compact. Since the cap is not used while using the choke, it is thin and there are also clips, it is convenient if you can stop the magnet.
This review is about item#8289863.
Used in class
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 13:28:39
I often use narrow chokes with a diameter of 10 mm, but the holder is a little loose and the chalk enters inside. Specifications correspond to choke of φ9.9mm ~ φ12.0mm, but I am wondering.
This review is about item#8289863.
High place inspection work
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 13:02:52
I think that it is useful to make the magnet even stronger, or it is convenient for the magnet to arrive at two places.
This review is about item#8289863.
I am using it for Crepus
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-23 18:12:26
Crepas breaks, hands do not get dirty Good.
This review is about item#08289863.
Write a number on the tire
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-30 16:42:03
It's quite good.
This review is about item#08289863.
Sumireboshi when installing solar panel
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-20 17:48:26
I use it in the marking when installing the solar panel. As it is choked as it is broken or hands become dirty, but that point there is no problem if there is this item. I think that the price is cheap and good.
This review is about item#08289863.
Inlaying of reinforcing work
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-04 21:04:04
Why did not you use it until now? This is useful. Do not lose chalk. Because it was a washing machine as it was in the pocket at any time as it is - this usability is 100 points at this price!
This review is about item#08289863.
When taking a picture of a blackboard at a construction site, I use a choke holder and fill it in.
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-01 13:16:11
You can always carry it in your pocket, because it has a cap, clothes will not get dirty and chalk will not break, so it is the best.
This review is about item#08289863.
When choke is used
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-27 14:32:58
If you hold chalk as it is with hands, your hands get dirty and the chalk breaks ... But, if you use this holder, you can write without rubbing your hands. You can use it beautifully until the end (about 1 cm).
This review is about item#08289863.
Sanding on the road
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-04 21:09:53
If you put it in a pocket with chalk alone, it will disappear, break, the inside of the pocket will get dirty. Although it is not a good thing, it is wonderful that it is only one holder to clear everything. I have not used a holder for eating and disliking reasons up to this day, although I can survive without it, it is convenient to have it.
This review is about item#08289863.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Dustless Chalk
Dustless Chalk Holder
Chalk Holder 3Set
Chalk Holder
Amenbou Chalk
Chalk Holder
Chalk Holder
Chalk
DC Choke Cases
Choke Cases
Chalk Holder
Choke holder
Tool Holder
Board Marker
Mixed hair 1/2 doubles 3 rows