Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Parts Box No Coating

Parts Box No Coating
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.88
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 12:31:36
Light weight, durable, easy to hold. It is a simple steel tray, but it is very frequently used. Again, unlike resin products, there is no damage even when washed. It is cautious to handle as it will dent.
This review is about item#8421332.
The oil exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-25 16:00:50
I am using it for receiving engine oil change of automobile. feel well.
This review is about item#8421357.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 19:27:33
Things of everyday use. I used a couple of them but I bought it because I crushed it with Yatabo's cat. The truss is also good.
This review is about item#8421357.
Oil change of light car
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 05:30:23
It is used frequently. ① Oil pan 2 ② Inserting parts at maintenance ③ Storage in an orderly arrangement ④ It is a bargain.
This review is about item#08421366.
When cars and motorbikes are in service
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-24 00:47:39
I chose this size so that the size is doubly small ... I am satisfied though it may be a little disturbing.
This review is about item#08421341.
Just the right size
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 23:47:08
I think it would be nice if there is one motorcycle maintenance
This review is about item#8421357.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 00:04:32
I also wanted a slightly larger type I liked very much
This review is about item#8421366.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 18:47:48
It is useful for cleaning parts etc. It is also exactly good for oil receivers when removing the brake OH or drive shaft.
This review is about item#8421332.
Automobile oil change drainage receiving
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-10 08:46:39
Purchased K-4. Because it is large, do not waste the floor unnecessarily, you can not spill even if you are crowded and sneaked in front. I usually put it in a burnable trash. The appearance of a rugged industrial product is also good as an interior accessory. No detachment to the truss.
This review is about item#08421341.
Receive motorcycle engine oil · On site tooling
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-11 09:13:30
Anyway this quality at this price is amazing. Even though you are writing, it is robust and makes perfect detail. Even at work I will purchase more than one size in the future and want to place it in the furniture store.
This review is about item#8421384.
I use it for the temporary placement of the tool in the workplace for waste oil putting.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-04 21:16:22
I am very satisfied. There is also strength, and things of the same size can be organized compactly without bulking and it is saved.
This review is about item#08421341.
Screw receiver from machine machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-11 16:59:21
I am receiving hot screws with iron plates. Once you buy it you can use it for many years.
This review is about item#08421341.
Oil receiver
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 09:59:22
I think it's light and easy.
This review is about item#08421341.
When ATF of automobile is exchanged
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 19:32:38
I used it as ATF reception, but it was more than I expected. There is no feeling of fluffy with a tough making, and it is properly processed such as the part where the fingers and easy to cut are folded back properly. Since the surface was not rough, it was easy to remove dirt. It was a wonderful way to make it dirty.
This review is about item#08421375.
For car oil change
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 23:09:01
Because it is a cheap and reasonable making, it is regrettable to use it for oil change.
This review is about item#08421366.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 14:30:45
It is easy to use both wall thickness and shape It is easy to use the iron plate is folded but it is easy to cut hands here if it is a bad product, but this product is safe with polite making that worry not at all.
This review is about item#08421366.
Maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 17:43:11
It does not deform even if dealing somewhat roughly with a firm making, price satisfied
This review is about item#08421366.
As a waste oil receiver when replacing the motorcycle oil
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 22:11:43
Shall I make it a plastic oil pan? I thought, but since the price difference is not so much, I made it to iron here. I think that durability is outstanding. I have not used it yet, but it seems to be used forever. I will not use it like deforming, so next time there will be no purchase. It seems to be strong.
This review is about item#08421375.
Put parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-08 18:19:27
It is very good for storing parts.
This review is about item#08421341.
OIL receiving
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-25 20:04:31
Oil reception of OIL exchange is cool and easy to use.
This review is about item#08421341.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Parts Tray
Parts Box Red
Parts Box Red
Parts Box Unpainted
Punching box
Small Storage Bin
Bucket B Type
Part Box With Color Blue
Punched BOX with handle
Parts Box Blue
22 phi key switch 3 notch