Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Wire Rope

Stainless Steel Wire Rope
Sales Price: 18.91 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
Replacement of outdated shutter actuating wire.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 17:09:03
I cut it in half and used it for both left and right, I was satisfied.
This review is about item#8344962.
Grape Shelf
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-22 16:53:00
I think that it would be nice if there was a set item with 1 wire / 4 clips
This review is about item#8344987.
For staircase elevator weight
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 20:49:55
Currently it can be used without problems
This review is about item#8344971.
Ship's tow
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 21:20:29
Because it is made of stainless steel It is satisfied because it does not get dirty even if you touch it without rust
This review is about item#08345014.
Work tool parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 15:46:33
There is no problem in quality.
This review is about item#08344971.
For windbreak netting
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 19:34:18
Working better than single wire
This review is about item#08344971.
Paul branch line
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 14:58:23
I am slightly satisfied.
This review is about item#08344962.
Wild Boar Trap
1
From Japan
On 2015-10-09 09:08:28
Since it is only the order code on the display, it was difficult to check the diameter of the rope and I wanted 4 mm, but I misunderstood 6 mm, so I returned it and ordered 4 mm again. Please click on the mouse to select it so please display the diameter when confirming.
This review is about item#08345023.
Cold Shedding
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-01 19:56:45
Excellent handling
This review is about item#08344987.
Outdoor equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-11 18:14:28
It is a good product.
This review is about item#08345023.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-17 17:18:51
Cost benefit
This review is about item#08345023.
Used for Unic in mini vehicles (homemade)
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-11 14:54:44
I want you to make it soft wire with many strands.
This review is about item#08345005.
work
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-20 07:39:16
It was a satisfactory product.
This review is about item#08345005.
Antenna branch closure used
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-01 13:39:38
Be firm
This review is about item#08345023.
Used for hand winding winch
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-06 18:15:23
Used for water-consuming areas. When settling to winch it is supple and very easy to set. The familiarity of the pulley is good.
This review is about item#08345023.
For the uppermost stage of the crank up tower, for up / down weights within 100 kg
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-18 13:46:14
In the case of stain, I thought that the tensile strength will be lower than the iron of the same diameter, but adopted for the same or more.
This review is about item#08345032.
Wire for banners
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-24 14:23:03
Quality is okay, you can rest assured
This review is about item#08345014.
Electric winch
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-06 22:22:22
I am using it to raise the boat, but for now it can be used without problem. I am worried about how much I can endure corrosion because I am using it at the beach of the sea.
This review is about item#08344987.
Pulling at the time of cutting logs
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-03 20:50:22
I was wondering if it was a bit more soft, but it was not the case. However, it does not matter to work.
This review is about item#08345041.
As wire for overhead wire
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-25 08:49:31
It was moderately soft and easy to install. Durability is a place I would like to expect in the future. I wanted to buy 50 meters, 100 meters if there was one.
This review is about item#08344987.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stainless Turnbuckle
Wire Rope Sleeve
Arm Oval Sleeve, Aluminum
Stainless Steel Wire Rope
Oval Sleeve
Wire Clip
Jis Wire Rope
Stainless Wire Rope Bobbin
Stainless Steel Wire Rope
Wire Rope Clip
Stainless Steel Wire Rope (SUS304)