Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of A Wire Rope With Plating

A Wire Rope With Plating
Sales Price: 10.78 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
To hang a fruit tree
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 19:41:26
It is satisfactory to take out smoothly. It is very nice to have it in a bag.
This review is about item#8345075.
Outdoor work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 07:40:16
I used it to spread the shatterproof net so as not to inconvenience as much as possible to neighboring residents when hulling.
This review is about item#08345075.
I used it to process the shutter of the garage so that it can be opened and closed with a winch.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 07:40:50
There is no stock in the nearby home center, so it seems expensive, so it was saved. It is plated and it is a good item.
This review is about item#08345093.
For securing the loaded vehicle
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 01:07:21
I bought a 9MM item, but if possible we will be saved if there are 8MM items. Because it's a bit hard to work with 9 MM.
This review is about item#08345145.
For unity of goods
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 15:54:02
I used it for unity of reinforcing bars. It was pretty soft so I could tie it firmly.
This review is about item#8345102.
Used as a machine part
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-26 21:35:12
Because it has plating, it looks nice! I hope the plating will not peel off afterwards!
This review is about item#8345093.
Used as work rail vinyl curtain rail wire
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 08:43:18
There was no problem although I was worried about whether the strands that could be used without problems were rough though they used the wire with coating before.
This review is about item#08345111.
Movement of wood etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-02 16:15:17
I tried to purchase a stainless steel product, but it was plated with high price. Even with plating, I am satisfied because I can work well. And the price is cheap.
This review is about item#08345111.
Mounting of fixed wire
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-28 18:51:42
Normally COSPA is good.
This review is about item#08345111.
Winch wire
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-18 10:28:27
I hope there is an eye on one side of the wire.
This review is about item#08345163.
Manual Elevator
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-25 15:36:08
It is a bit easy to understand and it seems like it was hard to handle · · · Well it does not matter as to the item
This review is about item#08345093.
Used for storm net stretching
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-17 17:36:51
It is a good product that is hard to rust.
This review is about item#08345163.
Iniguna products
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-28 21:56:10
It is saved because the price is cheap
This review is about item#08345093.
As a curtain rail
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-25 16:29:24
Because load capacity is 80 kg, it seems to be safe to use.
This review is about item#08345057.
Temporary fixation of steel frame fixed.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-14 19:04:33
Ease of handling that does not seem to get stuck in your hands.
This review is about item#08345163.
Winch work
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-06 11:57:37
I am pleased with expectation.
This review is about item#08345163.
Temporary seating installation work
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-14 19:59:30
It is a solid wire -
This review is about item#08345093.
Factory's doors
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-04 13:16:01
Price should be cheap. Goods are also nice.
This review is about item#08345111.
Used for opening and closing a self-made corrugated plate shutter.
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-07 13:23:07
It is supple and easy to use.
This review is about item#08345084.
Installation of garden stone
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-04 21:54:37
Cheap price and satisfied
This review is about item#08345136.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wire Rope Sleeve
Arm Oval Sleeve, Aluminum
Oval Sleeve
Wire Clip
Jis Wire Rope
Wire Clip
Wire Clip, Km Clip
Simple
Forging KT Wire Clip
Wire Rope Clip
Plating with wire rope