Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wire Clip

Wire Clip
Sales Price: 1.28 SGD
Review Rating: 4.22
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Antenna strut wire stop
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 21:24:04
Various, purchased in different sizes. Used without problems. It was a good one.
This review is about item#8345477.
Wire clip
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-25 15:36:47
It is totally normal
This review is about item#08345434.
Used for storm-wire clamping wire stop
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-17 17:34:42
Easy to use.
This review is about item#08345452.
Termination of wire rope
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-18 20:55:50
I used it for terminating the wire rope. Although it is a small thing, it was securely fitted with slip stops and it was safe to use.
This review is about item#08345434.
For wire fixing
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-27 01:17:49
I do not know if it is a difference in the sales route, but I was able to purchase items that seem to be the same as this item at half price and at the same store. It was very helpful. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#08345452.
Wire fixed
2
From Japan
On 2014-06-16 07:52:51
Buy 6 pieces and use 4 pieces. Is the nut of one wire clip loose? When rattling and torque is applied, it is in a state where it can not be closed as much as it turns. There was no problem as we purchased as much as a reserve ....
This review is about item#08345434.
Used on the boundary with the road
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-15 16:47:58
I use it with the tattle buckle with the goods I thought. Although the wire clip of the stain is good, since the price is high, it prevents rust by painting the galvanized wire clip with clear paint.
This review is about item#08345452.
In order to wire the wire on the rigging wire.
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-09 19:33:46
Since I did not have a torque wrench, it was tightened by feeling but it was judged that it was good without occurrence of abnormality.
This review is about item#08345391.
Used for wire clipping to prevent precision instrument falling
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-22 13:36:22
Previously it was sourced at home centers etc but it is saved to be able to arrange with other parts. It is easier to purchase even if it is not sold for 1 piece, but it can be set as 10 units.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Jis Wire Rope
Thimble Sheet Type
Wire Clip
Wire Clip, Km Clip
Wire Rope Clip
UNIQLO wire clip
Forging KT Wire Clip
Wire Rope Clip
SUS wire clip
TM Wire Clip Electric TM
Wire Cable Clamp
Simple