Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of T Type Tap Holder

T Type Tap Holder
Sales Price: 12.67 SGD
Review Rating: 2.91
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 1
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Correct screw
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 08:45:44
Although I bought it, it is in a state in which the tap is idle even if tightened. It is a situation where you use a once-in-a-store. I think that it is a good item to use if you think about fixing.
This review is about item#8277665.
It is used for repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 11:28:53
It was nice to buy it very easy to use. It is amazing.
This review is about item#8277674.
Threading during part production
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-20 12:40:31
Because the plating finish is bad, the screw part fixing the tap was very hard and I turned it over and made it somehow I could use it somehow. I think that I will never purchase the product of this manufacturer in the future.
This review is about item#8277674.
Engine oil drain repair
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-04 00:33:01
I bought a tap for M13. It was applicable until M13, but I could not hold the M13 tap on hand. Searching for goods that apply to M13 or higher, too, the price rises extremely and there are almost no options, so I used the drill to enlarge the chuck hole without any help and used it. Those who want to use M13 are cautionful.
This review is about item#08277692.
Build a tap
1
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 11:15:01
I tried to make a tap of M6, but can not be tightened, is not it a design mistake that I can not use?
This review is about item#08277665.
Tap stand
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-19 18:08:15
There are times when the tap falls occasionally because the screw does not rotate to fix the tap. I think that it will be familiar if you continue to use it.
This review is about item#08277674.
Re-threading of resin product
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-17 17:29:13
I bought it for re-threading the molded product. Work finished safely.
This review is about item#08277674.
2 mm tapped hole drilling
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-16 20:16:15
Because it was small, it was hard to turn.
This review is about item#08277674.
General tasks related to threaded holes
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-13 00:42:41
I am trying mainly when cutting taps of about 3 mm. Making is also solid, Chuck 's addition is also solid. I wanted something as compact as possible so it was almost as ideal as possible. However, as for the thing which had before, the handle part was movable, so it was convenient when you wanted to apply a little torque or when storing. Can it be made movable?
This review is about item#08277674.
Used in a narrow place
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-02 20:09:45
Although it is good, although it tightens the tap, too much screw or tightening is sweet, tap is easy to escape from the handle.
This review is about item#08277665.
Tap processing to aluminum die-cast product
1
From Japan
On 2013-04-28 21:14:05
Is the processing accuracy of the product bad? Is it a design problem? M2 - 4.5 Although there are totally M2.6 taps gone idle before the same type bought at other stores? (The manufacturer is unknown) than the thickness of the chuck part is not tightly closed Impression I will not do until the return, but I will ask for improvement
This review is about item#08277674.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tap handle
Tap handle
SF tap wrench (ratchet type)
Ratchet Tap Holder
T Type Tap Holder
Tap Set
  • Tap Set
  • HOZAN TOOL INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD.
  • 23.92 SGD
T type holder
Soft Grip Screwdriver
T-HandleTap Wrench
T-HandleTap Wrench