Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Extractor (spiral type)

Extractor (spiral type)
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.17
6 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Reviews
Used for screws that have run out.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 20:05:38
I used it with a screw that has run out. I think that it is good quality.
This review is about item#8278435.
Removing the folding screw
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 14:43:59
I was able to successfully disassembled the screws, it was hard to get caught, but no problem.
This review is about item#8278444.
Remove the bolt that broke on the foil
1
From Japan
On 2015-05-27 16:25:54
weak. I was afraid how to use, teeth stuck at first, but I stopped eating from the way and could not turn.
This review is about item#08278444.
Water supply faucet valve screw thread breakage, the shaft was left inside.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-25 07:38:49
The screw that entered was made of brass, a hole with a soft and thin drill was drilled, the brass screw was extracted with the extractor, the thread was not broken, it was a great success! It is!
This review is about item#08278435.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-04 02:46:58
I bought it for bolt removal of the threaded carrier, but I knew that the tool in the abandoned screw direction was better because the tool was about to thread, so I also knew there was a square type later ^ ^;
This review is about item#08278444.
Maintenance of my car
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-03 20:15:12
I used it for the first time, but I was able to successfully remove the threaded bolt. If you know this sooner things earlier ... It is best to use it with a high penetration lubricant spray.
This review is about item#08278435.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Screw, Extractor Set
Extractor Set, Spiral Type
Extractor Set
Extractor Set
Extractor
Extractor (square type)
Extractor Set
9.5sq Bolt Twister
Screw Extractor
MIE extractor helical
T Extractor
Bolt Remover
Extractor, Square
Screw Extractor