Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Tweezers Aa Type

Stainless Steel Tweezers Aa Type
Sales Price: 2.62 SGD
Review Rating: 4.13
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
For cord drawing of electrical wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-10 16:03:40
Originally it handles small samples, but this time we used the number of electrical wiring cords so we used it for wire drawing when passing through a narrow place. The force of the spring is also very suitable and satisfactory.
This review is about item#8404873.
Prototype of electronic circuit board
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 21:54:45
The accuracy is not very good. I think that this degree is the limit because it is cheap. Given the price, it is good quality. This is sufficient as it handles up to 1608 chips.
This review is about item#8404864.
Sampling etc.
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 16:24:37
It is tweezers of ordinary. Because it is made of stainless steel, you do not have to worry about corrosion etc.
This review is about item#8404882.
Alignment of small parts etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 23:49:57
There are many work to grasp extremely fine items, and the engagement and the tip are somewhat scraped with sandpaper. I purchased this cheap product because it will be a little wasteful usage. I used it in parallel with other goods for a long time, but I do not feel hesitant and maintain a good feeling of use. This is quite recommended.
This review is about item#8404873.
Precision work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-10 17:02:28
Because it is inexpensive, accuracy is good at all if you think that accuracy is bad.
This review is about item#8404873.
Soldering
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 17:29:40
Both size and length are hopeful, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#08404864.
When grasping a small part with workmanship etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-27 18:35:22
I can use it normally. I also have luxury goods, but workability will not change .... Rather, it is inexpensive, so we grab everything without thinking deeply, so workability may be getting better.
This review is about item#08404873.
Threading
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 15:44:23
Price is cheap and satisfying Goods are different, but it is 1/3 of purchase up to now
This review is about item#08404882.
To grab small objects
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-22 09:48:14
There is no unnecessary decoration, so it's nice to have a clean feeling because it is simple.
This review is about item#08404864.
For testing
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-03 15:58:45
It is convenient for testing by placing a trace of material for testing and placing it on the inspection table.
This review is about item#08404864.
Fly Tying
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 09:21:20
Because the whole is even, I can not grasp it well. I think whether fine work is difficult unless the base is thick and it is not thinned toward the tip.
This review is about item#08404864.
Production related to fishing
2
From Japan
On 2015-09-05 17:15:12
Because the whole is even, the usability is one more thing but I think that it is reasonable quality considering the price.
This review is about item#08404873.
Assembling parts
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-13 12:40:04
It is price-oriented. There is no problem within my own use. I think that it is convenient to use it for usual storage if the vinyl tube which bundles the tip attached at the time of purchase is made long enough to hide the tip.
This review is about item#08404873.
Prototype of electronic circuit on universal board
1
From Japan
On 2015-02-19 02:59:11
Because there is no waist at all, it does not become usable in us. I also wonder why the tip is not sharp (bleed?). (TSP-25
This review is about item#08404864.
Threading of sewing machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-13 08:15:15
The part of the grip is flat and easy to grasp the part of the sewing machine is threaded. The part of the hand grip is also wide and it seems that there is no "hunting" until now. Tweezers I bought were ¥ 700. I am satisfied with the price
This review is about item#08404882.
Observation of plants
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-17 15:59:37
Purchased 125 mm thing for flower investigation. It was saved because the size was also easy to use exactly.
This review is about item#08404864.
Ejecting paper jams packed in equipment
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-06 21:21:55
I firmly grasp it and I am very satisfied. The price is also cheap, so it seems to be usable for other uses. I would like to add it to a tool for individual lending.
This review is about item#08404864.
Motorcycle Outer Shim Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-21 23:34:13
I used it to remove and insert the outer shim of the motorcycle. Easy to use and very easy to work.
This review is about item#08404873.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-10 11:47:11
It can be used normally. There is no problem with engagement of the tip
This review is about item#08404873.
Grab small parts.
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-28 13:24:31
Easy to use.
This review is about item#08404873.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tweezers
  • Tweezers
  • HOZAN TOOL INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD.
  • 18.01 SGD
  • 4.444440(9)
Tweezers
Precision Tweezers
Tweezers
Tweezers
Tweezers
Tweezers
Tweezers
Tweezers
Tweezers
Tweezers
Precision Tweezers
Tweezers
Tweezers
Tweezers
  • Tweezers
  • HOZAN TOOL INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD.
  • 18.01 SGD
  • 5.000000(1)