Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tape Glue Dot Liner

Tape Glue Dot Liner
Sales Price: 3.62 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 18:59:56
The price was attractive and I bought it. I am using it for office work. It is satisfactory enough.
This review is about item#34973057.
In case of needing to add information on materials Use for preparation of distribution texts of training sessions
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 16:36:09
It is very convenient to paste additional information on the page of text to be distributed at workshops.
This review is about item#8435804.
Office work
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 16:03:17
I think that it can be used without any problem I think that it is still better than the one of 100 yen shop
This review is about item#8435804.
For attachment
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 14:50:09
The glue of the glue is also good, easy to use. It is convenient for refilling
This review is about item#34973057.
Attach receipt etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 10:36:28
Because the necessary minimum amount comes out, you can stick it out neatly without glue overflowing or pasting paper.
This review is about item#8435804.
Envelope gluing
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 07:20:32
Because it is cheaper than a mass merchandise store / stationery shop, it is absolutely ridiculous. I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#34973057.
Envelope sealing
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-27 21:38:12
I tried using other similar items, but this was the best usability.
This review is about item#8435804.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 16:49:52
I do not want my hands to get dirty
This review is about item#34973057.
When invoices, invoices, etc., close envelopes
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 14:57:41
Beautifully attached to the envelope, you can stick it beautifully. It was also very easy to exchange. I am repeating now and placing an order.
This review is about item#34973057.
For temporary fixation
2
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 22:28:09
I liked it and purchased it and used it, but when using it for a while it stretched the tape and it became useless. I do not use it now.
This review is about item#08435804.
Glue
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 14:44:59
There are times when the tape extends occasionally and does not become usable.
This review is about item#08435804.
Seal envelopes
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-23 00:14:03
Easy to use
This review is about item#34973057.
Not to be skipped when placing notes
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-05 14:55:52
When placing notes on the desk for a while it will be saved without being skipped. It is very good as it sticks over and over again.
This review is about item#08435813.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-22 19:58:34
Convenient because it can be used easily!
This review is about item#08435804.
Used for gluing envelopes
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-15 16:16:22
Very easy to use and hands dirty. If there is a refill for this size, we plan to continue using it.
This review is about item#08435804.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-29 17:20:04
It is normal.
This review is about item#08435804.
For sealing
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-01 13:25:48
I think that it is the most suitable for document seal. It is exactly good strength that it is not easy to open the envelope without wasting it when you want to put the document after sealing and it is not a weak adhesion to say that it does not waste envelopes. Solid glue · Liquid paste is concerned with wrinkles but can not wrinkle Because the width of the stick glue is wide, there are times when it is difficult only the part you want to seal, and if it is a cellotape it is anxious about the appearance, but the tape glue is all I am saved because I am satisfied.
This review is about item#34973057.
Envelope tension
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-26 17:42:12
In the case of water glue it can not be posted to the post immediately after pasting, but it is easy to tape it. It seems that the adhesive strength is also quite strong
This review is about item#08435804.
Envelope sorbing operation
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-24 14:49:04
I like it because it can be pasted very easily.
This review is about item#34973057.
When attaching a receipt to a slip etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-07 22:59:08
There is no sticky nigga and it does not touch directly, so it can be used neatly and it is a very good place to be useless without waste.
This review is about item#08435804.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Correcting Tape Mono-YX Series
Tape Paste Pit Tape
Dot Liner Stamp
Glue Tape
Liquid Glue
Display board
(MN 11) Thermo packing