Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Superpower Garbage Bag

Superpower Garbage Bag
Sales Price: 60.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
Can be used for one year
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 15:57:47
In fact it was hope that the round bottom was sorry for selling out.
This review is about item#8441377.
Garbage bag etc in factory
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 16:51:26
It is relatively hard to break, and it is saved more in terms of cost than the garbage bag used before.
This review is about item#8441377.
Wallpaper Put the peeled trash
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 15:03:15
I ordered the same item last time. Since impressions are only throwing together with garbage, it is cheap and saved. It is easy to break if you try to forcibly put garbage, so be careful and put in as normal. it's recommended!
This review is about item#8441377.
Brick loading work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 16:13:58
At the time of brick loading, since a large amount of garbage such as a band at the time of packing to a brick of a pallet, cardboard paper, vinyl etc. is put in this garbage bag. It is convenient to use because it does not get too torn.
This review is about item#8441386.
I collect dust from the warehouse. I am useful in large sizes.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 16:08:14
It is a good thing to be strong as it puts dust. It is saved.
This review is about item#8441377.
Garbage bag
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 15:04:49
Exactly, you can have money and needs
This review is about item#08441377.
General waste, resource waste
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 15:23:55
Paper etc etc, it is strong and can not be broken even if it becomes heavy when placing a lot. Cospa is also useful.
This review is about item#08441377.
Waste treatment
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-30 14:48:49
It is strong compared to the bag that was used before but thin. Even if I pull it I can not break it easily so I am saved. Tenacity is as the name suggests. I will order from now as well.
This review is about item#08441386.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 15:15:33
The bag which I used before was thick, but "Super power trash bag" is safe to use because it is hard to break even if it is thin. It is soft and comfortable to touch. In addition, even the same 100 sheets are light, so it is popular among female staff.
This review is about item#08441377.
Garbage bag
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-07 20:34:48
I am ordering every time because it is hard to break.
This review is about item#08441377.
Burnable garbage
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-19 17:51:44
Only merely blue can be used according to the municipality rules, and this product is repeated as there are no other options. It seems that it became easy to split when packed in Gyu - kyu ,,, I feel that the old super power garbage bag was harder to break. I hope that Monotaro will show not only white translucency but also blue color.
This review is about item#08441386.
Temporarily put raw garbage from inside the company
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-31 20:03:26
We discard garbage that contains a lot of moisture inside the company into this bag, then put it in the official garbage bag and discard it later. It withstands a good weight and it is easy to use so I continue to purchase it. I bought it for 20 case cases. OK.
This review is about item#08441377.
Used for business garbage
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-14 14:53:12
It is thick and hard to tear, it is convenient when putting in a box that goes in a lot, it is convenient, because it does not take up the place ... It is a repeat
This review is about item#08441395.
Garbage bag
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-27 12:56:47
I usually use it as a garbage bag.
This review is about item#08441377.
Used in factory
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-13 15:32:13
We consume 2 bags of garbage every day. Because it contains 200 sheets it is useful.
This review is about item#87105173.
Garbage cans at site and factory work
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-16 14:08:53
There are other reviews saying that it is high or thin, but it is not confirmed before purchasing a product! Understanding explanatory notes and price displays understand! We judge that it is strong and good even if some iron scrap (iron plate) is put. If there are opportunities in the future it is a purchase candidate.
This review is about item#08441377.
For business use, put paper waste and plastic container of shredder.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-11 15:25:11
Conventionally, we used the one with a thickness of 0.04 mm, but I noticed that this product is enough depending on the type of garbage. It is a product that is very grateful for cost.
This review is about item#87105173.
Separation
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-09 21:22:32
high
This review is about item#08441377.
Work scraps on site
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-14 15:58:29
It was very thin and fluent. I hope it is a little thicker
This review is about item#08441386.
Collection of garbage inside the company, collection of valuables
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-04 18:32:14
Although it is likely to be a reasonable weight in terms of size, it is rare that it can be torn by weight. Of course, there are things that can be broken by protrusions, and there are times when it is overlapped for use just in case, but since it contains 200 and so many, it can be used in duplex without much worrying about it. Since there are several departments, I think whether it may be possible to distribute about 100 sheets in each department. Now I take out the necessary number of sheets from the storage place and have them carry it.
This review is about item#08441377.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Garbage Bag 45L
For Special Thick Plastic Bags
Garbage Bag 90L
Garbage Bag 70L
Plastic Bag 70L
Trash Bag
Hagashiparetto
Commercial Plastic Bag 90L
Superpower Garbage Bag
Superpower Garbage Bag
Superpower Garbage Bag
New Super Power Garbage Bag
Plastic Bag
ECONOMY Garbage Bag 90L