Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Color Cloth Adhesive Tape No.890

Color Cloth Adhesive Tape No.890
Sales Price: 4.94 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews .
Curing
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-03 13:22:52
Even though there is adhesive strength, glue does not spring up, so it is good when peeling off. With this it is safe to say no complaints. Well I will buy it even at this price.
This review is about item#08458886.
Join blindfolds on makeup Pola Star board
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-05 22:37:25
I am happy that the price is close to curing tape.
This review is about item#08458886.
We use coloring for identification of place such as workplace and parking lot.
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-16 16:29:42
It is used for distinguishing goods, discrimination on safety, and distinction in workshops and parking lots. It is useful not to peel off even when stepping on the vehicle. Even if it is far and somewhat dark, it stands out, and safety on operation is improved and it is saved. How to use is handy because it is handy. A little pricey is the headache.
This review is about item#08458913.
Repairing the seat
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-04 07:29:42
I am satisfied because it is sticky and resistant to rain.
This review is about item#08458886.
Temporary fixing of stage set etc
2
From Japan
On 2013-04-08 15:31:20
Although it is a little better if compared with the cornnan private brand gum tape, it is regrettable that the appearance becomes dirty as the cut becomes jagged even if trying to cut the straight line by hand. It is a thin and slightly stretchy material. Under outdoor sunshine it will be altered by becoming wrinkle wrinkles in only a few days. Although it can not be helped safely, I think that cost performance is slightly bad about this price. I think that 198 yen / 25 m is a reasonable quality. There is not quite a cheap one with solid quality like Teraoka.
This review is about item#08458895.
For factory product shelf line
3
From Japan
On 2013-03-05 13:06:45
I want a little easier metric number
This review is about item#08458913.
Part fixation and packaging
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-02 03:27:54
Olive color tape is saved very well because it is not handled elsewhere. The price is also cheap, and it is also appreciated that the order from order to arrival is early.
This review is about item#08458956.
We are using it as product management in the warehouse because sales representative also serves delivery. * Prepared for each color, sales persons according to the meaning of securing by sticking on products that each person brings out
5
From Japan
On 2008-06-21 09:07:19
I am saved because it is easy to peel off
This review is about item#08458913.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2007-11-27 16:02:50
After packing, letters can be written and goods quickly understand by color.
This review is about item#08458886.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Colour Cloth Adhesive Tape
Color Cloth Tape  No.600V
Color Fabric Tape NO.145
Cloth Adhesive Tape No.750 White
Colour Cloth Adhesive Tape No.364
Color Cloth Tape
Colored Cloth Tapes
Color Cloth Tape
door peephole
Color Cloth Tape No.756
Color Cloth Adhesive Tape
Color cloth adhesive tape No.801