Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Straight long drill (LSD)

Straight long drill (LSD)
Sales Price: 7.61 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 25 customer reviews ]
Opening during electrical telephone wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 18:57:49
The product of this hand reaches the present after many years. I think that it is good as it is as it is.
This review is about item#8449865.
For machining
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 17:18:21
It is inexpensive and the quality is also good, I will purchase it next time as a repeat item.
This review is about item#8448562.
Drilling on steel plate
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 21:55:15
I was worried about breaking because it was thin, but it opened a straight hole with one shot. Although it is not made in Japan, I thought that it could be used enough as a tool. (As a digression, but one of the S children that should have twice the diameter of the blade that was used later was broken with one shot).
This review is about item#8448237.
Cleaning of nozzle of oil stove
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 16:07:47
For carbon cleaning of the nozzle, this length is perfect. Nozzle exchange is lost, customers are pleased.
This review is about item#08448133.
Drill a hole
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 22:06:59
I could use it without problems.
This review is about item#08448185.
Veranda production
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 14:37:08
It is made very stubborn
This review is about item#08448587.
Woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-26 20:35:26
It is generally good but a little longer than it was good
This review is about item#08448343.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 16:03:41
It can be used with confidence
This review is about item#08451231.
Use it in a place where the main body of the electric drill can not be drilled.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-13 16:43:36
Although the drill arrived, it is hard to see it fit the scoring core.
This review is about item#08449752.
Wood drilling
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-08 13:44:31
It was a commodity more than price.
This review is about item#08450547.
Drilling of metal & wood, especially bamboo cane
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-25 19:12:15
Accuracy is high and Fure does not care. I am happy that the price is low.
This review is about item#08448797.
Installation of signboard
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-28 18:45:20
Although the impression used is a word of wonderful, it takes a considerable number of days from ordering to arrival so it is not good when you hurry up.
This review is about item#08452071.
Material drilling operation
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-25 20:27:29
It was used for boring of thick material. As a result, the drill was able to drill without breaking while bending.
This review is about item#08448343.
Drilling of wood
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-06 14:37:24
It is hard to break and has a good blade. Long drills from some other manufacturers can break easily if impossible for a moment but this one is hard to break.
This review is about item#08448772.
Drilling on the wall
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-29 17:01:49
It is cheap and easy to use, I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#08448632.
I use it for drilling with a large hole diameter
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-31 16:13:16
Improvement by bending for a long time
This review is about item#08450601.
In the housing facility, as a drill hole under the penetrating part of the piping.
5
From Japan
On 2011-02-04 23:53:21
Somewhat, the feeling of weakness is weak. However, since it is a long drill, I think that it is acceptable, but maybe there is more. Because it is not used in steel cutting, I can not say anything, but it is useful as a punching of housing equipment. Recently, there are wall thicknesses, even for materials that are hard for sidig etc. "Drilling is possible.
This review is about item#08448632.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Straight Drill
G long drill
G long drill
Long straight drill (LSD)
G long drill
Long straight drill (LSD)
Long straight drill (LSD)
Long straight drill (LSD)
Long straight drill (LSD)
Long straight drill (LSD)
Long straight drill (LSD)
G Coat Step Free Long Straight Drill
Long Drill Bit
AG Power Long drill
Straight Long Drill
Long straight drill (LSD)