Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Softalk Super 3D Masks

Softalk Super 3D Masks
Sales Price: 21.91 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 10
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews .
Rubber, leather processing
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 07:13:21
The pleated type one does not fit the shape of the face or there is not much meaning when creating a gap, but this is very good as it fits here. To use it everyday, COSPA is good. I think that it would be good if the fabric is solid a little more to say.
This review is about item#08465475.
During cleaning / powder work
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 09:44:44
There is almost no gap, and the ear of the ear does not hurt even if it takes a long time. However, the part of the nose opens a little space, so it is a place to worry about. I think that it will be the best mask if nose wire is included in the nose part as the price may go up somewhat.
This review is about item#8465475.
Packing shipped
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 10:26:06
I am using it because I can use the size of face selectively with outstanding fit.
This review is about item#8465484.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 21:56:47
It is thinner than 30 pieces and is comfortable in summer.
This review is about item#08465484.
Infection prevention
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-23 19:02:31
Three-dimensional ear hooks are also useful and are useful.
This review is about item#08465484.
Everyday
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 14:41:29
Close fitting and secure
This review is about item#08465484.
As a mask
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-02 21:43:54
I like the side-side fit better than the paper used now. Paper is likely to come in from dust and dirt from the side, and this mask improved there is satisfied with security and ease of use.
This review is about item#08465484.
Used for throat protection such as pollen and wind season
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-25 02:21:04
It is easy to breathe. There is little irritation to the ears. Good cost performance. I would like to purchase a surgical type at the time of the outbreak of a strong airborne disease.
This review is about item#08465475.
For dust prevention at work
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-30 20:24:25
Since there is a gap from the nose to the mouth, breathing is very easy, and since the part to be applied grows moderately, the ear does not hurt. The hyper three-dimensional series becomes addictive when used once. After use I wore clothes together when I was in work pocket, so nonwoven fabric was strong as I could use it several times. I use it for dust prevention at work, but I can use it for simple influenza measures in winter, simple pollen prevention in spring, I am using many quantities throughout the year. Speaking of greed, I would like you to make more quantities more 200 to 300 sheets and make the price even cheaper.
This review is about item#08465484.
I am using it when going out to the crowd.
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-01 10:05:44
Because it does not hit the nose, breathing is easy.
This review is about item#08465475.
Used during subdivision work.
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-26 14:49:14
Since it is not used for rubber, it is easy to use because it does not hurt even if it is used for a long time.
This review is about item#08465484.
Internal goods
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-26 20:10:19
no problem
This review is about item#08465484.
Used for prevention of common cold etc. in normal life
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-12 13:24:08
Since it is wearing with glasses, the ear hit is soft and it does not hurt the ear even if it is used for a long time. Because glasses are shaped in three dimensions, the glasses do not clutt. The purchase cycle is busy if it is about 5 packs of 10 packs, and it is too expensive and disliking to buy as many packs as to checkout even to a cash register. This product is handy because it has one season in one.
This review is about item#08465484.
When dust inside the factory
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-05 08:09:38
It is good that you can use it easily.
This review is about item#08465484.
In normal usage
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-23 00:15:28
The mask may be attached to the cheek in the form of rubber hanging on the ear, but since the ear hook part is also a fabric, the ear does not hurt, and the shape of the rubber does not adhere.
This review is about item#08465484.
Food manufacturing / inspection work
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-17 14:31:14
Because the part where the ear is put on is not rubber use, it does not hurt and it is very useful even if it is used for a long time. I think that a place that is not painful even if it is used for a long time is also good. I think that it is inexpensive and good because the price is purchased when there is discount at the time of purchase.
This review is about item#08465475.
Always use other than home because of hay fever
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-18 23:48:13
I was worried that the size of the mask was a little small, but I use it with little problem. The condition of adhesion is considerably better than the mask I have been using so far and I like it very much. I wish the price was a bit cheaper. . .
This review is about item#08465475.
Pollen control
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-17 17:18:20
It was a bit small but my ears never hurt. Because it is a thing to be put on the body, it can be a little relieved if it is a Japanese manufacturer.
This review is about item#08465475.
Usually working in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-13 13:46:42
It is very easy to use because it does not hurt well with the fit of the ear part.
This review is about item#08465475.
Measures against pollen at the time of delivery.
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-10 21:23:01
Good adhesion to the face, the ear will not hurt. Because it contains a lot, it is useful for disposable.
This review is about item#08465484.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hayfever Mask Solid Type
Super Solid Mask, Standard
UNITEC Mask
Three Dimensional Mask
Singer Solid Type Electric Rock Mask
Supersolid mask
Face Mask
Singer Solid Mask