Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Non-Insulated Ring Terminals

Non-Insulated Ring Terminals
Sales Price: 3.95 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
140 Customer Reviews
5 star 96
4 star 27
3 star 14
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 140 Reviews
Material of handmade work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 15:02:39
I feel like caulking with a lighter power than famous manufacturer products. Is it thin? Because it uses numbers, it is saved because it is cheap, and it is appreciated that caulking is easy.
This review is about item#9534043.
Test fixture making during electronic circuit development.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 07:10:28
The meaning that a circuit shop arranges a lot of size differences is to be able to make a circuit that can easily connect / disconnect easily with screws. Have a sufficient number so that you can disposable without spare. For that reason, it is very grateful to be able to purchase at a low price. You should buy a crimping tool properly, but you can solder it. By arranging them in ample abundance, with different sizes differently, it becomes possible to correspond quickly to an unexpected situation.
This review is about item#06711188.
Wiring connection
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 13:25:09
Although it is an inexpensive item compared with other manufacturers, I think that there is no obstacle at all in use. Because there are only a few kinds of sizes, I hope to increase it.
This review is about item#6711188.
Wire connection
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 11:28:00
It is not much different from commercial products. We will also order the last time, we will order again this time.
This review is about item#34929002.
Automotive electrical wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 14:43:27
I bought it because I wanted to change the electrical wiring of my car. It was saved.
This review is about item#6711312.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 16:44:27
Even if it is cheap, it does not change with high price manufacturer products. very good.
This review is about item#34929063.
Maintenance of radio equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 21:30:54
Although it is inexpensive, it can be used as usual without any complications with the manufacturer.
This review is about item#6711188.
Wiring connection
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 23:28:01
I could crimp it tightly with goods that are comparable to the manufacturer's products. It is also recommended for price.
This review is about item#6711285.
Repair of electrical equipment
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 09:00:44
It is cheap in price, quality is also ordinary, it will arrive soon. I am saved.
This review is about item#8515945.
For control panel wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 16:57:03
I like it with a quality that does not disappoint even compared with major manufacturers.
This review is about item#6711285.
It is used for electric construction.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 17:26:13
Because it is a consumable item, this price is very satisfied. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#34928993.
Production of sequence control teaching materials
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 20:34:35
Until now I used Nichif's terminals, but there is little difference Just think I'd better lengthen the total length slightly
This review is about item#6711163.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 19:57:59
I am using it without problems. The number is exactly right. Ongoing purchase
This review is about item#34928993.
For control panel wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 15:00:56
Although it is not a maker item, feeling of use is no problem. It is cheap, I am repeat purchase.
This review is about item#6711163.
Wiring process.
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 21:24:09
I can usually buy it at a home center, but I bought it while buying other products. No matter where I bought it, it is not a product of performance, it is only a matter of price.
This review is about item#6711172.
For measuring instrument connection
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 20:36:42
I think that it would be good if there was some thickness. The feeling of use is fine.
This review is about item#6711233.
Crimp terminal of electrical wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 23:46:01
Although it is not a manufacturer item, I feel that quality does not change. Since COSPA is good, it is saved when using quantity.
This review is about item#6711267.
Repair of electric appliances
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 13:15:27
Purchased as a spare of DIY. Although I have not used it, I feel that I have seen it, I do not think there is any problem. I wonder if all of them can be used up.
This review is about item#34928993.
Ground wire connection
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 17:01:24
I was worried until I used it, but I am satisfied with the item It is cheap and intelligent.
This review is about item#6711312.
Normal wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 23:33:33
I can use it without problems, I purchase repeatedly because it is inexpensive.
This review is about item#34928993.