Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Non-Insulated Ring Terminals

Non-Insulated Ring Terminals
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
158 Customer Reviews
5 star 108
4 star 30
3 star 16
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 158 Reviews
Crimping of wires more
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 05:50:16
It can be used without problems at all. I should have ordered COSPA well as soon as possible.
This review is about item#06711163.
Used for wiring of in-house test equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 18:35:55
You can use it without any inferiority to other famous manufacturer products. It is excellent in cost performance.
This review is about item#8515945.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-22 14:52:00
Although I used the earth wire for redemption, it was very nice and easy to use,
This review is about item#6711188.
I used wrong size and do not use it
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 19:00:25
Unfortunately the size is too small to use, so I do not think it will be an impression.
This review is about item#6711206.
Mainly wiring of 0.7 mm twisted wire cord
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 13:36:35
This size is not useful for home centers It is used for wiring of industrial sewing machine SWBOX and wiring is 0.7 at 0.7
This review is about item#34928993.
Copper wire end treatment
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 23:49:34
It was used for soldering connection to copper wire terminal treatment of waterproof receptacle. It is possible to assemble a waterproof outlet easily and reliably. Because the price is also inexpensive, it is saved.
This review is about item#8515945.
Crimp connection of M3 screw
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 14:31:44
I was looking for it to use it for special purpose. This size was just right.
This review is about item#6711285.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 20:15:41
I am satisfied. I feel that there is sale in units of 200 to 500 units if possible.
This review is about item#6711233.
Power harp tap for hobby used for homebrew.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 18:24:52
I think that it is a product with a high CP ratio. I have used 50 or more but there is a sense of security in crimping with electrical contacts.
This review is about item#6711294.
Maintenance etc. of lighting equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 18:12:10
The work was done smoothly. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#6711233.
Connection of control signal
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 20:46:42
Up to now I bought 15 pieces at the nearby DIY shop for 200 yen or more, but I found this on Monotaro's site and purchased it immediately. It is very cheap although 100 pieces are included. I also make use of compatibility with crimping machine well.
This review is about item#8515927.
wiring
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 21:38:26
There is no particular problem. I will check the condition from now.
This review is about item#9534043.
Amateur radio antenna
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 20:41:59
Spring May It is planned to use for sending antennas, electric fences and other various work after thawing.
This review is about item#6711242.
For connecting wires to inverters, thermostats, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 16:34:48
It is in a shape with a chucked plastic bag, so it is difficult to take out a little as compared with a box containing crimp terminals made of Nichifu. Especially when you are wearing gloves in the field, once you remove the gloves and are opening it. There is no problem for crimp terminal itself. I am saved by cost reduction.
This review is about item#9534043.
Wiring repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 09:50:43
Since it comes with a bag without a case, it can be used cheaply as refilling.
This review is about item#34929036.
Wiring connection
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 22:06:09
Although I have not used it yet, I sometimes use it, so I bought 100 items at once.
This review is about item#8515911.
Wire connection (electrical work)
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-21 21:23:50
Until now I used a maker item, but I tried purchasing a product of monotaro. Actually using, it feels like the crimp terminal so far. I want to buy next time as well.
This review is about item#34929002.
Production of EV charging outlet
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-23 06:17:36
Since it can also be used for general electrical work, I ordered a large number of boxed items.
This review is about item#06711242.
Material of handmade work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 15:02:39
I feel like caulking with a lighter power than famous manufacturer products. Is it thin? Because it uses numbers, it is saved because it is cheap, and it is appreciated that caulking is easy.
This review is about item#9534043.
Test fixture making during electronic circuit development.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 07:10:28
The meaning that a circuit shop arranges a lot of size differences is to be able to make a circuit that can easily connect / disconnect easily with screws. Have a sufficient number so that you can disposable without spare. For that reason, it is very grateful to be able to purchase at a low price. You should buy a crimping tool properly, but you can solder it. By arranging them in ample abundance, with different sizes differently, it becomes possible to correspond quickly to an unexpected situation.
This review is about item#06711188.