Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cord Bushing BN Nozzle

Cord Bushing BN Nozzle
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 3
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Installed on the wiring port of the shelf
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-23 07:14:24
I was able to finish the hole that I opened to pass the wiring clean. Three LAN cables passed
This review is about item#08559031.
Control panel production
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-22 20:52:45
The product was easy to use, durability was good and easy to use.
This review is about item#8559031.
Repair of control panel
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-20 00:18:27
It is resin, but it seems to be strong for cracks and shocks.
This review is about item#08559031.
As a substitute for the cable ground of the cord
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 06:22:04
Because it is easy to hurt when you pierce a cord through a board, it uses a cable gland, but only one cable gland does not correspond, but since these items can pass several items, it is very cheap It is done. Also, since this product is cut by cutting in the axial direction, even if the terminal slightly exceeds the hole diameter, the hole diameter expands due to the spreading characteristics of the resin, so it can be pushed. It was very helpful and helpful.
This review is about item#08558986.
Used for ceiling blindfold
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-31 16:32:48
It is perfect if there is a little screw part. "
This review is about item#08559101.
Electrical construction
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-22 18:16:24
It should be beautiful in appearance. The color is also good.
This review is about item#08558986.
Electrical construction
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-22 18:15:33
I can sort it because I can order from one piece.
This review is about item#08558961.
Machinery parts
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-17 13:55:24
it is normal.
This review is about item#08559135.
Used for motorcycle air cleaner BOX remodeling
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-24 14:12:57
Used to create an air inlet of the air cleaner box. It is bad looking that you are leaving a hole with a hole saw, purchasing this product with a funnel-like shape expecting a rectifying effect. I tried using BN 20 S with a hole of 25 mm and an opening of 20 mm. Is it the best effect that it looks better? The intake noise of the high range that is harsh with idling has decreased. It seems that it can be expected to have an effect like a funnel.
This review is about item#08559022.
Cable withdrawal from aluminum enclosure
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-04 13:31:54
Very compact and necessary and sufficient function. I think that the price is valuey and easy to use.
This review is about item#08559205.
: Cable protection
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-13 04:50:12
I think that there are many opinions, but since the contractor keeps the hole saw of the ancestor at the time of plumbing processing, the outer diameter is not so much worse.The product is also used for the place where it is visible, but this product is The finish is very good thing.
This review is about item#08559047.
Used for blindfold at the time of exposed wire of the wire, when penetrating the wall.
4
From Japan
On 2012-07-16 17:04:13
I use a hole cutter to pilot hole, but I do not want to arrange things with just a good hole size, I want you to enter with a hole of exactly the size of 20 mm, 25 mm, 30 mm
This review is about item#08559022.
We use it for the penetration of the wall due to the wiring work of the electric wire
4
From Japan
On 2012-06-18 20:09:10
It is cheap and good. It is a shame that we can not respond if we do not match the kind of huller cutters because there are several sizes but many sizes of underwell sizes are halfway. I think that it is better to be able to use it with 20mm 25mm 30mm and just size pilot hole
This review is about item#08558995.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Snap Bushing
Insulating Rubber Bushing
Electrical Clip
Clip
Rubber Bushings
Nylon Bushing
Cord Bushing
Brim Tube
Bus Bushing (Quick)
Bake nozzle
short bar
Flange tube for telephone line
Bekunozuru
BN Cap White