Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Non-Insulated Spade Terminals

Non-Insulated Spade Terminals
Sales Price: 4.72 SGD
Review Rating: 4.49
91 Customer Reviews
5 star 66
4 star 12
3 star 7
2 star 4
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 91 Reviews
At the time of electrical equipment inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 17:06:43
Convenient and efficient as goods ordered are delivered immediately.
This review is about item#8515954.
Maintenance of radio equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 11:08:01
With this quality, this price. And if you have this amount you can use it with confidence. It is less expensive and less secure than using a weak terminal.
This review is about item#5799867.
Weak electric work
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 07:46:54
Used when connecting twisted wire to terminal block. I feel that shape, crimping feeling during crimping does not differ from the specialty maker item. However, the Y-shaped part to be inserted into the terminal block will be bent. Is it a difference in material? However, once connected, it is clear that there are no problems with functions etc.
This review is about item#8515963.
Maintenance of radio equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 21:28:42
Although it is inexpensive, it can be used normally as a certain manufacturer product.
This review is about item#5799842.
Remote control terminal
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 09:57:17
I can use it normally I do not have any problem.
This review is about item#9534052.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 16:53:35
I use it without any problem. It is cheap and good product.
This review is about item#8515954.
Wiring processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 14:32:34
Considering the price, it was better than imagined. We will also purchase.
This review is about item#5799842.
Production of sequence control teaching materials
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 20:37:40
I used Nicif terminals before but I can not feel any particular difference
This review is about item#8515963.
Instrument wiring
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 17:08:56
It is used for wiring repair in the factory. Although it seems that the material is softer than domestic products, it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#8515963.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 11:17:02
It was nice to buy it very easy to use. It is amazing.
This review is about item#9534052.
Control panel production
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 10:19:59
It is better to be cheaper than Nicif. Although I use mini crimping tool made by MONOTARO, it can easily come off after crimping. Since 100 items will soon disappear, please also line up 1000 pieces.
This review is about item#8515963.
AC 100 V wiring inside equipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 15:29:57
I feel easy to remain in the tool compared with Nicif. I think it is a subtle story but it will be saved if it improves.
This review is about item#8515963.
Connection of distribution line
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 01:25:25
Workability · It was able to be constructed without problems especially on the product.
This review is about item#09534061.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 17:52:11
It is Ripi. It is cheap and easy to use. You can use it without any problem.
This review is about item#8515963.
To the Denki construction etc. (to the board production etc.)
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 22:47:26
It is hard to come off by crimping. It is troublesome and difficult to use.
This review is about item#8515963.
Connection to terminal block
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-16 10:13:08
It can be used without problem even with a narrow terminal block. It is hard to break even if tightly caulked.
This review is about item#8515963.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 17:40:20
I can use it like a top manufacturer. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#8515963.
Lead screw screw
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-28 18:09:47
It is cheap and handy as a standard product. I think that it is somewhat harder than those of other companies. Radio pliers are necessary to bend in a narrow place.
This review is about item#34929106.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 21:20:12
It is a very common Y type crimp terminal. There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#8515963.
Board wiring
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 16:26:00
I think that there are no inferior products from other companies, but for many years it is unknown? The price is good
This review is about item#5799833.