Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Nylon Swivel caster

Nylon Swivel caster
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.20
82 Customer Reviews
5 star 57
4 star 8
3 star 2
2 star 6
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 82 Reviews
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 21:47:06
Previously, it was broken immediately because it was smaller than this, but it has become possible to use for a long time after changing to this size.
This review is about item#8516374.
Production of simple dolly
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 16:16:49
We planned to use it in the future by switching from other companies (50 mm) Discontinuation of heading that I tried to purchase large quantities ... I hope for resurrection of 50 mm size (- _ -) / ~ ~ ~ Pissy! Pissy!
This review is about item#8516365.
Production of light carriage
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 13:24:21
I need it now, when I try to place an order, 50φ will be handled ... Will not you handle it again?
This review is about item#8516365.
Mounting on the veneer board Transportation of documents etc. inside the company
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 09:22:26
The gap between the axle and the roller gradually increases with long-term use. Just think about the amount, I think that is enough.
This review is about item#8516365.
For moving the dolly
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 23:58:02
In the past, we had to move heavy objects manually, but because it was heavy, my back became painful, so I attached the wheel to the bottom and thought about moving heavy objects with each trolley, I purchased it did. It became very easy and it was saved. Because heavy objects are on the road at all times, it is a place where durability is crowded.
This review is about item#8516365.
Create a dolly for moving within the warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 16:19:07
Until then, I purchased only rubber wheels, but I purchased this without stock. This may be better if you do not mind the sound with this, if it is a hard floor. I will order again.
This review is about item#8516365.
I used it to make a shelf.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 20:50:18
It is cheap and high load bearing capability is good! I used it on the concrete floor, but it moves smoothly even when placing heavy objects.
This review is about item#8516383.
Exchange for obsolete items
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 12:39:58
About 10 pieces of 50 items were purchased from the base of the rotating part in about one week. It is thought that strength is insufficient because there was no such a way of breaking with casters purchased in the past.
This review is about item#8516365.
Mobile rack rollers
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-09 19:12:15
I use it for concrete floor. It is easy to use when moving heavy things. Cospa, the best. It is cheaper than the home center in the neighborhood!
This review is about item#8516356.
Used for moving platform
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 11:49:23
It is cheaper and good item than the nearby home center. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#8516356.
Dolly construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 05:22:51
While being compact, it is load-bearing and satisfied with cost performance.
This review is about item#08516356.
Truck casters
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 09:54:42
There are many things that do not turn. About 10% can not be used. With CRC, there are things that can be used with grease, but the labor is very troublesome.
This review is about item#8516356.
As an original truck caster
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 01:55:37
If you buy it at the store in the street, the price will be more than doubled, so we can reduce the cost of production costs and I think that I was able to do a good shopping. Although I do not know at this stage, after that, it is a place to wonder about how much durability in use is.
This review is about item#8516374.
Preventing furniture from falling Refrigerator movement during cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 14:53:25
Very durable, no trace of rubber stick to the floor. Is beautiful. Durability is also cheap without problems
This review is about item#8516365.
Buy as pizza shuttle mobile platform wheel
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 08:23:15
To be able to withstand a load of 20 kg, it is inexpensive. Also, because it is a nylon wheel, it is not rusty because it is used outdoors, it has a clean feeling because it is white
This review is about item#08516374.
Shelf for transporting goods for transportation
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 18:12:42
Cost can be used half without any problem compared with other manufacturers.
This review is about item#8516356.
Organizing and transporting products
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 15:48:37
This time we used other companies 'casters together, but there was no problem at all but the feeling when turning was a problem because other companies' smoother prices moved half, so this is not a problem
This review is about item#8516356.
Create handmade dolly
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 12:33:34
Previously I bought a maker's item, but I bought a cheap price here. It is nothing different from the casters I have purchased. I will continue to purchase it.
This review is about item#8516356.
Mounted on a 45L pail of a home kitchen wastebasket movably.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 17:47:12
Most kitchen garbage bins are made of plastic, and those with casters are expensive, so we added casters by ourselves. Since I can not use screws, I drilled a hole and fixed it with a binding band. (Since the pearl is covered with vinyl and used, the gap of the hole is no problem) It is very convenient to be movable and there is no problem in terms of strength. Naturally casters It is lucky to purchase at a low price.
This review is about item#8516356.
Used for dolly
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-18 10:30:30
I use it for dolly, I use a lot of trolleys. Used for repair. Cospa is good so you can exchange without fuss.
This review is about item#8516365.