Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rubber Swivel caster

Rubber Swivel caster
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.95
190 Customer Reviews
5 star 106
4 star 28
3 star 19
2 star 15
1 star 22
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 190 Reviews
Bogie
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 20:14:58
I used it for my own bogie. I am satisfied that COSPA is expensive. The smell did not bother me much.
This review is about item#8516426.
Shelf casters
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 10:45:54
There was nothing to worry about the smell of rubber as in other reviews In addition to repeater
This review is about item#08516401.
Creating dolly
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 08:13:03
Although it was firmer than I thought, there were also posts such as the smell of rubber Privately, it was acceptable. After that it becomes how it is durability.
This review is about item#08516392.
Used as a carrier cart caster
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 15:38:17
With outdoor use for 10 days, the rubber of the wheel is reduced by one piece and it is not usable. The cover part of the boss gets worn away quickly, and a gap of about 5 mm is generated between the wheel and the arm, and the wheel moves right and left. It will not be used.
This review is about item#8516392.
Used as a repairing caster for a carrier case
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 17:47:00
Because of the rubber material, if the wheels are tilted obliquely on the road, wear will be severe and will be reduced by one. Because it is inferior in abrasiveness, we plan to choose a caster of solid material next time.
This review is about item#8516392.
I used it for a shelf for movement.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-18 09:15:37
I thought that it was a bit more cheap because it was cheap, but I think it was quite a good one.
This review is about item#8516392.
Wheel change of dolly
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 15:06:29
Whether the strength of the universal part was weak or whether it was deformed Whether the ball of the bearing was small or not the truck does not work well.
This review is about item#8516392.
I bought it with the dolly in the conference room ...
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 00:57:53
I bought 75 mm in January a month ago and did not open it, it was cheap so I bought a 100 mm in February for a conference room trolley and it got warmer in March and it was found that the rubber smell was too bad to be used indoors I regret that I should have read more reviews.
This review is about item#8516401.
Production of dolly
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 08:02:49
It is cheap and durable! I was worried about the strength in price but I am surprised because it is very strong.
This review is about item#08516426.
cheap
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 00:21:15
Because it is cheap, I purchase it many times. The goods themselves are also the best.
This review is about item#08516392.
Movement of platform
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 12:47:51
Cheap, good things. Dust is difficult to enter because the bearing has a cover.
This review is about item#8516392.
Used as a base for heavy machine movement
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 11:20:21
We used the automatic cannas and other machines as the foundation for moving the machine, We are satisfied with low price, high performance.
This review is about item#8516392.
Transportation
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 07:14:35
I used it for a pallet trolley. It is cheap less than half the price of the price made by a major manufacturer with solid construction. After that it is expected for durability.
This review is about item#08516426.
Build your own bogie
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 11:36:39
I purchased a folding container 's carrying and transporting cart to make it yourself. I am also solid in making, I think that COSPA is enough.
This review is about item#8516392.
I made a dolly truck.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 21:54:23
Even if you place heavy things, it moves very smoothly feel well.
This review is about item#8516417.
Wire drum casters
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-07 19:01:34
Replacing the wire drum caster with 125 mm, it moves smoothly
This review is about item#8516417.
Self made cart
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-24 22:07:38
It was saved because the price was cheap in the previous order, but recently it has been out of stock for a long time When will it resume selling?
Charge substitution for wood inventory management
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 15:53:24
There is considerable weight of wood. Also, the rubber wheels are also stable in degree and are useful.
This review is about item#8516426.
Product transport truck
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 16:12:26
Somewhat rubbery smell, but I am satisfied with cost performance.
This review is about item#8516417.
As a dolly caster
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 12:27:25
We used four on the concrete floor and used it for the dolly. 170 da N x 4 pcs = 680 da N, but when loading 500 kg it got stuck with human strength. Although it did not break. It is cheap for something other than allowable load and it is saved.
This review is about item#8516426.