Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rubber Swivel Caster with Stopper

Rubber Swivel Caster with Stopper
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.27
174 Customer Reviews
5 star 114
4 star 25
3 star 15
2 star 8
1 star 12
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 174 Reviews
Movement of Gette Mono (bulky heavy objects).
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 01:39:04
Although it is inexpensive, it was able to be used firmly. This time I made a dolly to move the piano and used it for that truck, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#08516487.
Transportation
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 07:12:38
I used it for a pallet trolley. It is better to be able to fix left and right movement. It is cheap at less than half the price of a major manufacturer. After that it is expected for durability.
This review is about item#08516505.
Repair of dolly.
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 14:50:56
I am satisfied with the price, but the stopper is too hard and it is hard to use. Since it is a point that I do not know until I actually purchase it, it will be helpful.
This review is about item#8516471.
Movement of platform
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 12:28:43
It is good to use because wheels and swinging parts stop at the same time. Because it is cheaper than anything, COSPA will buy batugon again.
This review is about item#8516505.
no problem
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 14:51:38
Because it rolls only a little, I do not know the durability, but I use it without problems. That's enough
This review is about item#08516471.
Adopted as a rack (12U) caster
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 16:24:54
Great. With smooth running, the movement did not suffer.
This review is about item#8516471.
For cargo handling trolleys
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 18:34:34
Corresponding load It broke in two days using it. Breakage was seen in rubber at the point where the stopper struck. Price was cheap = I was disappointed if it was fragile.
This review is about item#8516471.
Produced a garage fixture
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 08:52:38
It is the best in COSPA. There is quite a rubber smell, but in my case I did not mind using it in a wide garage. While carrying in the car the interior of the car was full of rubber smell (laugh).
This review is about item#08516471.
Used for mobile tool storage box
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 17:24:25
I used it to move the working tool storage cabinet. I attached it under the three-stage wooden storage, but I can move extremely smoothly to the left and right, back and forth, and the work efficiency has improved and I am satisfied. There is a stopper on it, and the price is satisfied cheaply.
This review is about item#8516471.
When creating dolly
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 16:54:48
I created a dolly, but it is smooth and moves smoothly.
This review is about item#8516471.
Work table, pedestal of machine tool etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 18:46:51
Because the brakes are good, I thought that there was a screwed caster made by MonotaRO.
This review is about item#8516496.
Self made cart
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 15:34:15
I installed it as a caster of my own dolly. Since it comes with a bearing, it can move lightly. Also with this amount, I am happy with the stopper. With regard to durability, I will look at the situation using it from now on.
This review is about item#8516471.
Used for warehouse transfer fee
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 21:51:39
As the other people said, the smell was tight, but usability was unfortunate as it was disappointing at one o'clock but since it was also resurrected it was purchased immediately.
For woodworking lathes.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 23:53:27
I am concerned about smell, but there is no problem to use outdoors, and expensive casters are not needed as it becomes full of wood scraps. This product is very satisfying because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#8516487.
Cabinet casters
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 21:01:27
It smells anyway. As soon as I opened the packing box, it smelled like burned rubber. I have not opened individual vinyl packaging yet, but I am hesitant to open it because it is a strong smell. Since it was not about the smell on recent posts, it was thought that it was improved, but I bought it is a failure. Does the smell disappear? I would like you to tell me who was previously purchased.
This review is about item#8516487.
I use it as a caster of Placon pedestal.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 20:48:01
It is already the best death. We can not find any more COSPA products. Until now I used a hammer mark caster, but it is OK at all.
This review is about item#8516487.
Workbench construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 06:39:57
Although it was out of stock, it arrived earlier than planned delivery date. These casters are cheap anywhere they are quite expensive. I am also solid making.
This review is about item#08516496.
Transportation / movement of a slightly larger heavy object 50 kg to 150 kg
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 16:06:37
Rotate smoothly, sound quiet, move easily, with W stopper There is no shake of the dolly when loading and unloading, and work is easy.
This review is about item#08516487.
Used on the bench of a water bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-04 15:50:59
The price was very cheap, I bought a lot, but it is disappointing that it is canceled sale!
This review is about item#8516496.
Was good! Only,,,
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 11:32:17
The sale end is too bad, just because the appearance and the feeling of use with this locking method were also good, even if it rises somewhat, it is a resale hope! It is! It is!