Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Single Phase Double Volume Potential-Transformer R Series

Single Phase Double Volume Potential-Transformer R Series
Sales Price: 12.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.72
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
electronic work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 16:18:45
I purchased it for separating when experimenting for exchange. Because it is used as a hobby, it can be bought very cheaply compared with other stores including shipping costs, Pocket money is also severe, and it helps kindly to the bosom.
This review is about item#8523532.
For small power supply DC power supply
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 19:45:14
I liked the making precisely and the manufacturing precision as well. It will be appreciated if you can line up transformers with small output of 1 to 2 W or so.
This review is about item#8523566.
For n-gauge power supply
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 15:51:22
There is sufficient capacity as a power source for n gauge and we are satisfied.
This review is about item#8523593.
Board production
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 14:42:52
Very good item. I am very saved because the delivery date is early.
This review is about item#8523952.
Used for small battery charging
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 15:13:06
Voltage arrangement is good, and rated current can be taken out, but is iron core loose Ringing occurs from the middle of the rated current, and it makes me feel loud.
This review is about item#8523873.
To lower the output
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 09:19:31
I do not understand well because it is not very detailed
This review is about item#8524013.
Production of audio power supply
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-30 12:38:24
I put it in the aluminum case of Takachi, but if it is made by another company with this capacity the size will become big and the case will become extremely large. I am satisfied because it fits in a good size aluminum case. I am using it for the power supply of the digital amplifier, but it works smoothly with less heat generation.
This review is about item#08523654.
1 ton chain hoist repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 15:14:51
The 1 ton chain hoist transformer was burned, so it was purchased and installed. It was available at 1/4 the price of the manufacturer genuine parts. I installed one tapped M4 tap (crane base part) for installation, but I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#08524013.
For charging the battery
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 17:39:56
It was as planned.
This review is about item#08523602.
Replacement due to poor deterioration of the record player in 43 years ago.
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 19:02:43
· As a result of considering specification comparison among products with various manufacturers etc., we selected them. I think that it is still easy to use if lead wires are attached if possible.
This review is about item#08523636.
Used for each control circuit of communication equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-13 23:11:07
It is small because it does not take up space.
This review is about item#08523925.
Built in control panel
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-08 07:32:16
While 200V to 12V products are not quite good, it is perfectly capacitive and you can use it with confidence in Japan anyway.
This review is about item#08523846.
For dental amplifier power supply
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-24 14:25:01
Previously, I used a switching power supply but purchased it as a power supply for the digital. I use it securely with confidence. Sounds are clear and satisfied. (Currently using 10V terminal) Since it has 12V · 8V terminal other than 10V, it can be used widely!
This review is about item#08523593.
Control system
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-23 13:36:18
It is convenient if there is a lead with input / output.
This review is about item#08523697.
Laboratory equipment creation work
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-15 18:38:24
I wanted a single winding Tr with secondary side alternating current from 5 v to 38 v, 3 A, which was very helpful.
This review is about item#08523602.
For measurement
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-18 15:33:47
There are various but it is good. I bought it in a small lot, so it was Good. I use it for bucking of an inexpensive oscilloscope.
This review is about item#08523925.
control panel
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-30 15:28:57
It was the same size as the broken one and the repair was completed in a short time.
This review is about item#08523934.
Power supply for amateur radio
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-07 17:25:29
The impression used was as expected. I want to make the terminal a little more rugged. The price is reasonable and it is good for creating the power supply unit
This review is about item#08523715.
1