Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of B Type Fusing Type Fuse Fgb0

B Type Fusing Type Fuse Fgb0
Sales Price: 0.41 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
It is used for the electric circuit inside the ship.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 07:47:27
The product is good, though. I felt the packaging was overdone for protection. I think that it is good with slightly mild packaging.
This review is about item#08562836.
Repair of control equipment
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 15:43:20
As a result of searching by slow blow fuse this product came out so I ordered it, it sounds like it was not a slow blow fuse. It was a time-lag melting type, not a blown type. It was my shortage of confirmation.
This review is about item#8562897.
Wiring in equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 08:53:10
It's just a fuse. That's all. I am going to praise you. Such things are useful when something is wrong, so you can feel like using only the correct manufacturer's items, so there is a sense of security.
This review is about item#08562827.
Amplifier fuse
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 14:41:22
It is very good to be able to buy it from one without selling it in the home center to replace the fuse of the amplifier
This review is about item#8562863.
For signboard. Used for blinking light bulb fuse
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-01 12:05:33
no problem. {A glass tube fuse of 1 A was in trouble because it was hard to find and it was very helpful. }
This review is about item#8562827.
During electric test
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 10:31:07
Fuses with a fusing capacity less than 1A were not sold in the vicinity, but this time we needed suddenly this time we received a great help.
This review is about item#37562874.
Used as super cub battery fuse
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-13 00:03:56
Although the product is cheap, it is planned to purchase several pieces with no problem at all at all,
This review is about item#8562827.
Used for audio equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 16:40:28
No problem.
This review is about item#08562924.
For use on a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-24 04:10:54
As usual, it arrives at home quickly, packaging is polite as well.
This review is about item#08562933.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 16:45:31
no problem
This review is about item#08562827.
Repair equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-24 20:37:00
Quick delivery date correspondence, packing, it was very good. I am thinking of repeating in the future.
This review is about item#08562906.
Repair equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-24 20:32:57
Quick delivery date correspondence, packing, it was very good. I am thinking of repeating in the future.
This review is about item#08562836.
Vehicle electrical wiring
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-26 13:08:00
it is normal. Rose selling is saved.
This review is about item#08562845.
for work
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-19 09:59:54
I wish it could be 50 boxes.
This review is about item#37562962.
Used as an emergency limit fuse of house ventilation motor
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-30 02:49:33
Although it is inexpensive and good, there are times when the pipe disengages when it is removed.
This review is about item#08562845.
Used for repairing automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-20 09:03:09
I am happy to be able to buy one by one.
This review is about item#08562845.
apparatus
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-02 13:48:39
Especially usable without problems. It is appreciated by us that we can buy one at a time.
This review is about item#08562854.
Jig protection
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-14 12:35:33
It is used to protect objects with relatively low power consumption such as jigs for weak electric circuits. Safety breaker It is handy because it is inexpensive because it can choose a finer current value than a safety breaker, but it is not used in large quantities so it is attractive that "buy next" can be made from one when purchasing another item. It is becoming rare to deal with Class B, but I hope that you can treat B fast breaking type if possible.
This review is about item#08562863.
As consumable parts of our new products
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-16 16:43:27
Especially no improvement.
This review is about item#08563037.
Equipment Replacement Parts
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-19 13:25:21
Good
This review is about item#37562971.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pipe Fuse
Glass Tube Fuse
Fuse
  • Fuse
  • SANWA ELECTRIC INSTRUMENT
  • 0.69 SGD
  • 4.750000(12)
Glass Tube Fuse
B Type Fusing Type Fuse FGMB
Glass Tube Fuse Class B Fusing Type
Mini Tube Fuse Set
Glass Tube Fuse 30mm
Glass Tube Fuse
Glass Fuses
Glass Tube Fuse
Glass Tube Fuse
Fuse Holder FH-043A