Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Squeege With Handle

Squeege With Handle
Sales Price: 17.99 SGD
Review Rating: 2.98
58 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 13
3 star 8
2 star 8
1 star 16
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 58 Reviews
When cleaning or leaking water
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 15:43:47
Unlike metal, it is light and easy to use. It drains cleanly. I do not understand the robustness yet, but there seems to be no problem.
This review is about item#8531792.
Draining in the factory
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 15:29:13
The price is cheap but the strength is weak so it is difficult to use because it is Gunegune ... Also it is caught because it does not slip well because the width of rubber part is thick.
This review is about item#8531792.
Used to drain garage
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-29 09:34:55
It is a type of three consolidation, but I felt the length was a bit short. There is no problem with draining
This review is about item#8531792.
Cleaning up the workplace
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 15:38:05
Because it was cheap, I bought it, but it is cheap. For home use, nice.
This review is about item#8531792.
Draining
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 17:18:58
I was looking for simple things, so it was exactly right. I do not think I will last long.
This review is about item#8531792.
Pit cleaning work
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 21:07:03
I think this was a failure, the handle is too soft It is hard to process water.
This review is about item#8531792.
Cleaning the floor around the toilet
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 13:18:34
In the final stage of the floor cleaning, the handle broke off from the root soon after the work of cutting the water on the wet floor.Although there was no consciousness to add unreasonable force to break, as a result it was broken Honestly, I can not feel worth the price.
This review is about item#8531792.
Cleaning the kitchen
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 15:00:06
The price is nice, but the quality of the price. If you are 15cm longer, your waist will be easier to use.
This review is about item#8531792.
Draining of factory floor.
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 15:30:26
Although it is used on a flat concrete surface, rubber seems to be useless with several times use. There is no choice if you think about the price. Is there change of wiper part?
This review is about item#8531792.
For floor draining
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 09:23:02
Goods can also be used lightly and ordinary. I do not know the sponge durability yet, but I do not use it frequently, so I think that this is enough.
This review is about item#8531792.
Draining at the workplace
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 09:33:29
It was solid with more material than I expected. I think that it is more than the price. I would like to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#8531792.
Factory floor cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 13:53:51
Satisfied with outstanding goods for easy-to-use CP with outstanding draining effect.
This review is about item#8531792.
Dehydration of concrete surface
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 16:09:18
In the second use, I just broke the end with an obstacle and broke it with Pokin from the joint of the handle and the wiper. It was natural to not have much durability. It is a commodity used gently in places where there is nothing around.
This review is about item#8531792.
When draining the factory cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-10 16:54:44
Especially it can be used without trouble. I do not know about durability yet.
This review is about item#8531792.
Dewatering of wood deck
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-25 16:35:44
After rain, water accumulates in the wood deck, so it sometimes becomes scary when walking with sandals, but it is good as it can drain quickly.
This review is about item#8531792.
clean up
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 21:37:41
I am very satisfied. I also want to repeat and buy.
This review is about item#8531792.
To drain the workplace
2
From Japan
On 2016-09-12 13:09:33
It was light and easy to use, but I also broke the mounting part of the wiper in a couple of weeks. In the future we will choose metal ones.
Factory floor
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-08 17:58:23
Washing detergent, water on the floor of the factory, it will be useful for cleaning work,
This review is about item#8531792.
Removal of water accumulated in the soil of the warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 22:39:06
It was very light and easy to remove water. It is cement floor, but deterioration of sponge seems to be okay.
This review is about item#08531792.
Cleaning of workshops
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 17:19:10
Despite not using it so much, the joint of the handle and draining section was damaged. I thought that some strength was unavoidable because it was a joining type, but I did not think it would be useless for a couple of weeks. I think that it is not suitable for (at least) use for business use unless you manage the strength of the joint part.
This review is about item#08531792.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wiper
EF Broom w/Squeegee
Wide Wiper
Dry wiper
Wiper Spare 48cm
FF draining dryer
Floor Wiper
Wiper 40
JP dry wiper